Ratings based on 1,538 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Check in was slow - they have a new system. Staff was pleasant and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausau, Wi

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Quiet and close to the airport, was able to get to the airport without issue on a Friday morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from erie pa

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Flight was cancelled and hotel would not refund my stay. There was absolutely no way to make reservation but they did not even give me a credit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Very nice and close to airport. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay here again when we have an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Great Choice

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Convient, friendly staff. Great buffet! Close to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not accurate

Posted Jan 7, 2018
While the hotel provides a shuttle they do let you park your car there if you book via Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Excellent, highly recommended!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Updated, clean, awesome breakfast
Cons: Hallway carpets and stairs could have used vacuuming due to all the salt that was being brought in by shoes and boots.
Location: Many restaurants nearby. Right across from airport.
This is the 2nd time we've stayed at a Hyatt Place in Milwaukee, 1st time at this particular location. Breakfast wasn't as outstanding at the last time we stayed, but still outranks any "continental" breakfast we've ever had anywhere. Clean, updated rooms. Pool was out of a clean towels, but someone brought some down when I asked. Worth the extra few $ to stay here vs. other chains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Excellent hotel. My bathroom mirror had not been cleaned, but otherwise very clean. No long term parking, but they have an arrangement with the hotel next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, Il

Nice hotel by air port

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Even though by airport, we did not hear a single plane going over. We stayed at this hotel to attend our son's graduation from UWM.. Only issue was we could hear some noise from the hall and their was some congestion at the breakfast buffet with kids that were there for swimming competition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Watertown, WI

Upscale airport stay.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: As small a thing as it is, the coffee was very weak. We simply went out and purchased our own, then came back for breakfast.
Hotel appears new and smartly decorated. The room was spacious and clean. We greatly enjoyed the comfort and amenities of this location.