Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Darren

Disappointed

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
No remote for t.v. unsavory folks outside in parking lot when i arrived..bed not comfortable worst hotel i stayed in for a long time i rate it a 1..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
had to change rooms 2 times because it didn't have 2 beds also one room was cleaned properly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price and exceptional service

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Location is close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel south of Milwaukee

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Only that it was located where we needed to be.
Checking requiring not just my ID but the ID of my fellow guest made us feel like criminals. We were actually told that if we didn't follow the proper rules that you had the right to "kick" us out without refund. Then of course there was the bedding with no spread or comforter. The excuse that it was for health and cleanliness reasons fell pretty flat. It was cheap and looked it.
1 out of 5
by Lawrence

Motel 6

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was not the best not as comfortable as I wanted to be the microwave did not work as well no spin vending in it the vending machine was broke out of order and the person at front desk was not helpful at not horrible but did not enjoy my stay.
3 out of 5
by Carol

Fine, if you are adaptable.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
I had requested a quiet room and it certainly was. Motel 6 is spartan, no shampoo, etc., but the room was clean. My main criticism was that the bed only had a very flimsy blanket with a sheet on top of it. It was freezing weather outside. I only was comfortable sleeping by wearing socks, a turtleneck under my pj and a cap and by doubling up the blanket and putting the sheet against me rather than over the blanket. I doubt that any hotel washes blankets after every guest. Despite what I've said, the price was right, I had a good night's sleep and was across the street from the expensive hotel where the convention was located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Lowest price, and close to the airport

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: See above comment
Cons: Almost everything. The place needs a serious facelift.
Location: Well located for airport convenience and shopping. Walmart, Aldi. Menards, Lowes, and movie theatre all nearby.
Low price, close proximity to the airport, comfortable bed, and pleasant staff were the good points. Worn out carpeting and furniture, Wi-Fi without enough bandwidth to stream anything (which would've been nice since the TV selection was minimal),broken vending and ice machines (though the ice machine problem was rectified) were the bad points that stand out now. There were more that I've put from my memory.
5 out of 5
by Arika

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Slept comfortably!
5 out of 5
by Adrian

Great stay great staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was outstanding. Housekeepers super friendly and helpful. Front desk amazing especially Lisa