Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by John A

Overnight guest's should come first!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Need new mattress's BAD, kind of a sink hole in the center. Parking was a joke had to park around the building while events were taking place in the basement, should have separate parking for overnight guests. Good location, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
No frills, no one at the front desk often. Breakfast was cold cereal, bagels and toast. There was orange juice and it was really good. Some left over cake was on a table. It's good enough to crash for a couple nights but nothing to write home about. Very inexpensive though and the fridge in my room was good and cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good if all you're doing is sleeping there.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The building is dated, but the rooms were big and comfortable. The free breakfast was nothing special at all. No hot items or protein, only cereal, breads, and some fruit. WiFi was hard to connect to with phones, and lost it's speed in the evenings. We were out all day over the weekend, and only there to sleep at night and get cleaned up in the mornings, so this place was fine for that. The price was great for what we required.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
If you are planning on staying here because of the airport shuttle, the cost of the stay is a real value. We had a room facing a very loud and busy intersection. Noise traveled very easily through the walls and made for a poor night's sleep. The airport shuttle runs from 4:00am to midnight. This is very important because our flight arrived at 11:51 and the shut off time for the shuttle is 11:50! Very dated and minimal extras. Again, great value especially for a family
5 out of 5
by Perla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by money

cool

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok
4 out of 5
by thanh

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was great. Our son loved it because it was really warm and deep on one end. We used the shuttle service to and from the airport which was very convenient. We will return again when we travel to Milwaukee airport