Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

A practical choice.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This is a small town with limited options. It seemed a bit overpriced for the area but was clean and comfortable. Was likely different hotel before because new carpet and paint, but room still faintly smelled of tobacco smoke. Kind staff and easy to find. Reasonable for a quick stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, no-frills motel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised considering the fact that the rate was so reasonable. We thought the room was clean and comfortable, everything worked, and the staff at the front desk was very helpful. Ann told us about some points of interest and recommended some restaurants. Enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Just one night. It was fine.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Short overnight stay. Seemed clean. Nothing fancy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I had to ask for a different clock radio and the one they gave us didn't work right. They gave us a handicap room, which we didn't ask for. The shower ran water all over the floor and there was no bath tub, which y wife wanted. For the price, I would expect better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Hotel is clean with comfortable beds. Breakfast was quite sparse, but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, CA

One of two in geneseo

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Fit the bill. Quiet. Clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good location. Close to everything in town.
No complaints. One front desk person was grouchy.the other two were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For a pool in Geneseo

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: food and pool
Cons: Cleaning should air out the room before guest enters it. Might need to replace old refrigerators.
Location: Nothing going on nearby
We have stayed there twice. First time, the room was noisy because of old refrigerator. Air smelled both times of cleaning fumes. But otherwise, everything was fine. They have a good pancake maker and a greater variety of food than most motels. Pool was good and the major reason why we stayed there. Staff were all friendly. If you need a pool in a hotel near Geneseo, this is as good as any.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Nice stop for the night

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. This is a nice hotel to stop over for a night. Breakfast was the bare minimum but it was fine. Clean, quiet, small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels