Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Supposed to bra non smoking room but it had a faint smell that it had been smoked in before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean and comfortable room. The hotel staff was very friendly and nice free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

In town

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Staff and right next to several eating places and gas station.
Cons: Room to room plumbing noises
Location: See family- very small town.
I loved the accessibility of this place to the highway in the small town. I felt the staff were all very helpful and nice and well kept rooms. My only complaint is the way the rooms are set up the sink in each room is outside of the bathroom. This means room to room plumbing noise is unavoidable and can be very disruptive. Also if noise bothers you be sure to stay on the top floor as I was right on the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Clean, friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, location and welcoming staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Easy access and small town feel.
The hotel staff was absolutely knowledgeable and welcoming. The breakfast was excellent. Omelettes made to order. Clean, fresh and comfortable rooms. General area well maintained and clean. Will stop there again, for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by NW, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We hope you stay with us again. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Casey was delightful and so very helpful. The room and the breakfast were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I will make sure to pass it along to Casey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop if you're traveling along I-80!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The fresh remodel and its cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing! It was great.
Location: Easy on and off on I-80, a Walmart, gas stations and restaurants are all within walking distance.
A great hotel. Newly remodeled, clean and comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by NW, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
5 out of 5
by Erik

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here often. Casey at the front desk is always very friendly and welcoming. She was cooking up and serving omelettes for the free continental breakfast the last time we stayed. Delicious. Great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
Thank you so much for your detail review. We truly appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by linda

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
Thank you for your rating.
4 out of 5
by David

Nice quiet place.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Except for a very cold pool, everything was great. It was a good hot breakfast. They did turn the heat on for the pool and by the next morning it wasn't too bad. Still a little cool but a lot better than the might before. The staff was very friendly. If you are planning on staying here and using the pool, I would recommend that they check the temp and if necessary turn the heat up.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
Thank you for your review, we are sorry for about the pool temperature. Please know this will be monitored. Thank you