Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Great stay but had some trouble with the key cards to get into the doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Nice staff very nice and the room was and overall Inn was very clean. Pleasant stay.
Location: Close to Suny Geneseo.
Took an overnight trip to see Suny Geneseo and plan on staying there again when visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

A Sorority Reunion

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: It was clean, accessible and provided a full hot breakfast every morning. Their rates were better than the second major hotel in the area.
Location: Main Street is just a short drive away and the hotel is located in close proximity to Letchworth State Park.
I stayed here for 5 nights for my sororities 145th anniversary. The hotel was very accommodating. They made sure that we were all roomed near one and other, they allowed us to use the breakfast room for small group events and they were flexible with arrival and departure times. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price. Super friendly staff. Clean rooms .

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Only "complaint" is our 2 double beds...we prefer queens...but very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Henry

Power outage!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Power outage at home, major wind storm. Impressed with the breakfast food but the area was a bit chilly. Staff were very considerate and helpful.
5 out of 5
by charlotte

Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The stay at Quality Inn in Geneseo, NY was great, the staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was very neat and comfortable and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregg

Clean and quiet

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
by blasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Two night stay to visit friends

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was over $30 a night cheaper than a neighboring hotel. We were very well satisfied!