Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The breakfast is simple but adequate. The staff is friendly. The location is between the train station and the fountain, but (and?) it's right at the border of the red light district, where there are a lot of restaurants and diners, besides the, you know, standing on the streets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of improvement.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
A hotel in need of restoration. Elevator was barely functioning. Carpet has seen better days. Drains were slow. Shower went ice cold without warning. TV kept losing signal. Fast and free wifi. Excellent access to train and sights. Close to red light district but this wasn't bothersome or obvious. Like most things in Geneva there was no value for money with this hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel, men hovedpuderne var ligeså store som sofapuder, lidt for store til min smag og ikke muligt at få en mindre. God morgenbuffet, men ikke plads til alle gæster samtidig, derfor skulle man stå og vente på et ledigt bord. Løber tør for mad sidst i det tidsrum for buffetten har åben.
2 out of 5
by Marguerite H. from Vallda

ok att bo på om man ska på mässa på PalExpo

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bo inte här om du reser som ensam kvinna! Detta hotell ligger mitt i det röda distriktet. Kändes mycket obehagligt att behöva gå ut på kvällen för att hitta en plats att äta middag.Fanns inte på hotellet nämligen. Ligger bra restauranger rund hörnan dock. Frukost mycket fattigt. Ligger bra till om man ska med tåget eller bus (nr 5 framför tågstationen) till PalExpo eller flygplatsen (är samma bus nr 5)se till att få ett rum på baksidan så slipper du höra en massa bråk på gatan. Mycket litet rum som man knappt kunde röra sig i.
4 out of 5
by salah eldin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for work trips

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't do much other than sleep and shower at the hotel, and it was great for that. Very close to the central station. The breakfast wasn't great, but alright.
5 out of 5
by Erwin from Freiburg

Recht gut!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
xx
5 out of 5
by jean-philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay in Geneva