Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from penn yan, ny

never again

Posted Nov 19, 2017
One of the worst rooms I have EVER stayed in. Burnt cigarettes holes in blanket. Bathroom, tub rusty and dirty. Wallpaper peeling off.
1 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Underwhelming at best

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Run down, outdated. Fridge ran so loud it woke us up repeatedly and we had to unplug it. Very poor sound insulation; you could hear everything that went on outside. Could see daylight all around the door, the gaps were so big in between it and the frame. My favorite: had to pick 7 long hairs off my supposedly clean towel before I could use it. Oh no wait, my actual favorite: the scary underground bunker full of old rotting mattresses across the parking lot from our room. Expected to see clowns come out of it at night.
2 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Cigarette burns on the stained sheets. No lock on the bathroom window. No hangers. A door handle you have to 'know the trick' for. Friendly staff, but sad facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, NY

Disappointing

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: room was clean
Cons: pay attention to they guests
Checked out in the morning and went next store for breakfast. Breakfast at the Hotel was very disappointing could even get a cup of coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
outdated, but it was clean and staff was nice and responsive. they should make updates to bathroom faucets, electrical outlets, bathroom sink (vanity or shelf needed), but it was comfortable and clean. Overpriced for what it is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

The price is right for our weekend activity.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Spent little time in the room and was not looking for luxury, so all was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Disgusting room smells like pee bed cover filthy dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels