Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karachi, Pakistan

Nice place

Posted May 14, 2017
Needs to put some more amenities like hair dryer & Iron, wiper & a floor cleaning mop
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Apartment on 3 floor , chairs were broken ,sofa be

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Divonne les baines is 15 to 20 min from Geneva by car drive but no shuttle arranged by hotel on Sunday in spite of informing them . So had to travel b
Room was ok but chairs were broken sofa was torn , bath was ok ,no cleaning daily , no proper utensils .no shuttle on Sunday .it is in a village
3 out of 5
by Jamal from UAE

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room not clean. Noisy ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near geneva,quiet,

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Small rooms,weekly rooms service,11 check out, dirty room ,good reception,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Ok hotel a little far from Geneva, Switzerland.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: It was nice that it had a small little kitchen area. You can heat up your food in the microwave or keep food in the mini fridge.
Cons: The hotel restaurant could be open with more flexible hours.
Location: There aren't too many restaurants nearby or places to shop at. A lot of places close pretty early.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. The room size was decent for a hotel in France. I wanted to stay near Geneva, Switzerland and this hotel was the only one available during the time I was there for business. It's about a 20 minute car ride to Geneva. The area Divonne les Bains was a small town area. There is a casino nearby, about a 10 minute walk away from this hotel. The restaurants nearby closes a little early, and there aren't too many shops around. It was a quiet area, if you prefer to be away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kwt

Nice location but not a 4 star hôtel

Posted May 1, 2016
The rooms are small the bathroom broken the bed not confortable and no cleaning during the 2 days. The Internet was not free and I had to pay extra for it and for the parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and nice hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Location, it is in the same town where I daughter was staying and close to the town center, so we were able to walk to restaurants.
Cons: nothing, it was perfect!
Location: close to the town center and restaurants.
The staff was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. They made our stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel with the basics

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Fairly average hotel with a basic room restaurant and bar facilities very limited for a 4 star
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
It was the worst hotel I have been lived in my life dirty