Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inacceptable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hôtel ne méritant pas le statut 4 étoiles. Pas de ménage dans les chambres, des fourmis sur le lit, très peu de vaisselle et un accueil froid. Lits pas confortable. En plus wifi payant. A éviter absolument !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near geneva,quiet,

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Small rooms,weekly rooms service,11 check out, dirty room ,good reception,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tête de lit sale. changement de chambre.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: quelconque
Cons: visite de la chambre avant de donner les clés
Location: rien à signaler
le personnel devrait visiter la chambre avant de la livrer au client : pas de papier dans le réceptacle prévu à cet effet pour s'essuyer les mains, un jeu de serviettes pour 2 personnes, ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Ok hotel a little far from Geneva, Switzerland.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: It was nice that it had a small little kitchen area. You can heat up your food in the microwave or keep food in the mini fridge.
Cons: The hotel restaurant could be open with more flexible hours.
Location: There aren't too many restaurants nearby or places to shop at. A lot of places close pretty early.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. The room size was decent for a hotel in France. I wanted to stay near Geneva, Switzerland and this hotel was the only one available during the time I was there for business. It's about a 20 minute car ride to Geneva. The area Divonne les Bains was a small town area. There is a casino nearby, about a 10 minute walk away from this hotel. The restaurants nearby closes a little early, and there aren't too many shops around. It was a quiet area, if you prefer to be away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kwt

Nice location but not a 4 star hôtel

Posted May 1, 2016
The rooms are small the bathroom broken the bed not confortable and no cleaning during the 2 days. The Internet was not free and I had to pay extra for it and for the parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and nice hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Location, it is in the same town where I daughter was staying and close to the town center, so we were able to walk to restaurants.
Cons: nothing, it was perfect!
Location: close to the town center and restaurants.
The staff was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. They made our stay enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by kristin

Flyplasshotell?

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ikke spesielt bra hotell som ligger for langt fra flyplassen.(søkte på flyplasshotell) Sengetøyet var skitten og tydeligvis ikke skiftet etter de forrige som lå i senga. Bad om nytt sengetøy, og måtte skifte på senga selv..
4 out of 5
by Virginie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meinrad O.

Nettes Hotel mit Kochecke

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel liegt direkt hinter der Schweizer Grenze in Frankreich. Es hat eine schöne Sicht auf den Bach, der direkt neben dem Hotel vorbeifliesst. Sympatisch ist auch die Kochecke mit ausreichend Geschirr und Besteck. Das Dorf ist klein, hat aber ein nettes Zentrum mit vielen Restaurants, darunter ein lybanesisches, das sehr nett und lecker war. Das hotel ist ruhig gelegen. Alles in allem definitiv zu empfehlen.