Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Super location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Très Bon hotel avec un staff très agréable et serviable. Pouvoir se garer en dessous de l'hôtel pourrait être une option intéressante.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A tired hotel in need of some refurbishment

Posted May 26, 2016
A nice location near airport and village centre but accommodation outdated and decor in need of a refresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feeback and advertising the positvie points of location. Sorry to hear you did not like tour apartment. For another occasion , we have 2 rooms category , standard one and deluxe one wich have been fully renovated. Hope to welcome you and thank you for having choosen our residence for your stay. Regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시타딘 숙박 주의점-필독

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로 좋았습니다. 다만 첫 날 제네바 도착 비행기가 밤 10시를 넘게 도착하는데, 숙박장소에 도착했더니 출입구부터 문이 잠겨서 코드번호 몰라서 못 들아갈 뻔 했다는 사실(다행히 다른 한국투숙객이 있었으니 망정이니, 호텔 안에 들어가보지도 못하고 하루 바깥에서 밤새울 뻔). 이번에는 안에 들어갔더니 프론트에 아무도 없고 숙박 방의 열쇠는 금고에 갇힌 채 열어볼 수가 없네... 사전에 호텔측에서 도착시간 늦으면 연락을 주었으면 좋았을터인데...(물론 본인이 직접 호텔과 연락해서 사전에 늦는다는 얘기 하지 않은 점도 잘못이지만) 그래서 호텔 금고의 비상전화번호로 연락해보았지만 전혀 아무도 전화를 받지 않는다. 그리하여 같은 날 투숙하는 다른 사람 올 때까지 1시간을 로비에서 졸리는 부벼가며 기다리는 수밖에... 그 다음 방에 들어가니 이번에는 인터넷도 되지 않는다. 정해진 사용자이름과 패스워드 아무리 넣어도 인터넷은 무반응. 도착하는 날 이 세 가지로 완전히 파김치가 되어버렸다. 하지만 다음 날부터는 모든 것이 정상으로 돌아와주어 다행^^
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel perfect for weekend or one night or lon

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We flew in from Rome, Only 8 min from airport, close and beautiful driv to chamonix through the alps
3 out of 5
by 주재영 from 한국

편리한교통 저렴한비용

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
다인 숙박에 좋았고 위치가 너무편했습니다. 제네바 전시장에 가실분들은 괜찮습니다. 10시에는 리셉션이 닫아요.미리 가셔야하고 공항에서 택시 4만원 2.5km에 버스타세용.
4 out of 5
by Olivia from Belo Horizonte

Boa opção

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bom quando se está de carro em Geneve! Cafe da manhã excelente, vale a pena!
4 out of 5
by vadoga from Ferney-Voltaire

Great stay and good value for money

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed at this hotel for 10 days. The hotel has the advantage of been located within working distance to Carrefour shopping mall where you can easily find all that you need for cooking been that the hotel has a self catering facility. It is also conveniently near the bus station which makes it easy for guest to easily access Geneva and surroundings. The only major drawback of this hotel is that cleaning is done once a week but overall the hotel is relatively clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by Simsoo from 서울

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
대체로 무난
4 out of 5
by Alexandre from Chorges

Très bon séjour. Mais ...

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comme toujours, séjour impeccable dans les résidences Citadines. Seul bémol: les oreillers. Vraiment minable pour ce type de résidence.
3 out of 5
by Khalis from Belfast

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
The daytime receptionist was very rude, she raise her voice and while explaining to us she tap the table like telling us she is angry. Very rude. I know its our mistake but she can tell us nicely. Terrible first impression