Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very good location, spacious rooms, room upgrade, very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Spacious comfortable room, friendly staff, nice comfy common area and restaurant. Good for the independent traveler.
Location: Short walk to Lake Geneva and Old Town. About 8 minute walk from train station - the walk is through a kind of sketchy neighborhood.
Very chic hotel. Short walk to lake and Old Town. Staff very friendly and attentive. Great restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great Room! Excellent Stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff, Rooms, Restaurant.
Loved the entire experience. We'd been staying in a lot of more ... 'traditional' European hotels (small rooms, no AC, etc.) and this was a nice break from that. Lots of room, great hot showers, ice cold AC. The walk to old town was an easy 1km over a bridge and we even enjoyed the hotel restaurant one night. Which, must be said, was pretty reasonably priced for Geneva and was an easy way to relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what expected

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Services and more appropriate staff
Location: The lake, restaurants, shops
We expected a service level matching the hotel rating and stars but when we reached there seems the hotel was understaffed as the attendance to requests or services were slow and sometimes the receptionist attend to room service delivery. Services were fine but not as expected but location was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Nice hotel but insides were little too dark.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Great Staff.
Cons: Little too dark inside.
Location: Very close to lake and train station. The old town is also within the walking distance.
Great Staff. Very helpful. Clean rooms. Close to lake and rail station. Would recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location even better service!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness, staff, price!
Concierge at the front desk was extremely helpful! Geneva is quite pricey, so to find this gem was a blessing. Really liked the level of service. I would stay here again when I go back to Geneva!
5 out of 5
by FUTOSHI from 東京

個性的な内装が特徴の、便利のいいホテル

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
 コルナヴァン駅にもレマン湖畔にも徒歩5分ほどで行き着ける、とても便利のいいホテル。なぜかガイドブックに紹介されることがなく、またホテルの外壁が周囲の建物に溶け込んでいるため初めは多少迷いますが、観光バスターミナルや中央郵便局はほんのすこしの距離にあり、ロケーションのいいホテルです。しかも近所には各国の料理店がたくさんあり、毎日の食事にも事欠きません。  リノベーションがいき届いた館内、特に室内は紫を嫌みにならない程度に使った個性的なものです。ベッドは広々、Wi-Fiもきっちりつながります。朝食込みではなかったので近所のパン屋さんに買い出しに出かけましたが、さすがは本場の味。でも食事は総じてお金が相当出ていくことを覚悟しましょう。  あと地下に無料で使える小型のジムとサウナが付いているので、上手な活用を。
5 out of 5
by Birgir from London

Above expectations

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic service and the bed was really good. Modern style and trendy. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Vianney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shareef from Washington DC

Very friendly staff,

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel staff I would give them really a full mark. Good comfy bed. Overall Nice simple small boutique hotel. Unfortunately neighborhood is not that great.