Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b, largo fl

Boutique hotel, quiet area, awesome staff!!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Staff were helpful, courteous and multilingual , quiet area of, close to train station and lake Genevs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Location, atmosphere, service.
Location: Centrally located near the main attractions in Geneva (walking distance)
The hotel is conveniently located near the main attractions in Geneva. The hotel itself has a lovely atmosphere with a brilliant artistic theme. The room was very comfortable. The front disk staff were great; they were very friendly and attended to our needs. The wifi is superfast. we did not try the restaurants in the hotel, although the dining area was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

hotel cuidado y moderno, pequeño y acogedor,

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: la modernidad y la limpieza, el fitnes, la sauna, cerca de la zona comercial.
Cons: la insonorización, la televisión, . el tema parking, algo gratuito, si hubiera zona de aparcamientos por allí si, pero como no hay posibilifad
Location: para mi perfecto, no me importa caminar , y podias caminar poco o muxho depende lo que quisieras hacer, de hecho el Jet estaba a 15 minutos paseando
era importante que fuera pequeño pero a la vez funcional moderno , para lo moderno que es tal vez la única pega era que la televisión era un poco limitada a la hora de poder conectar algún usb o ver canales. igualmente las habitaciones no están nada insonorizadas, no hemos dormido muy bien debido a los ruidos constantes tanto de los otros huéspedes como de la calle, , pero compensaba lo bien cuidado que estaba el hotel, el tema del fitnes, la facilidad de acceso y comodidad nos gusto muxo. la cercanía de la zona comercial, . en general buena opinión y contentos. el personal bien, no hablamos muy bien el idioma, por eso no nos relacionamos muxo con el personal, pero las dos o tres veces que necesitamos su colaboración, sin problemas y eficaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great hotel. Easy walk to train station and sites

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Cons: Like many European showers that do not have an actual door, it is easy to get water on the floor
Location: 10 minute walk from train station. Geneva has a free train to the airport. Metro/Bus pass included with hotel stay. Easy walk to lake, food, sites
Stayed for 1 night in mid-July with my wife. Had to leave early to catch a flight. Friendly staff with good English. No waiting, received train station advice, paid room upgrade offered. Hotel facilities, condition: Very sharp. Comfortable bed on par with Westin, anti-fog bathroom mirror, rainwater shower head, plug adapter provided, hair dryer didn't require holding the button down the whole time. Wi-Fi signal was strong enough on second floor to maintain connection. Internet speed was good. Air conditioning worked well. Breakfast starts at 7 am so we could not partake due to our early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Preston Lancashire

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The staff were excellent very curteous and I'm always impressed when a waitress can take a large order for food and drinks and doesn't write it down
Cons: We all like a cup of tea but the choice in the room was limited to green herb or black tea may I suggest some English breakfast tea .
Location: Ideal location 5 minutes from the lake you get a free travel pass for public transport so you can really explore at no cost
Spent 4 nights here when our Son Represented GB in in his first International Triathlon lovely to escape the hustle and bustle of Geneva a peaceful haven at the end of the day would stay here again for a weekend city break
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

High quality boutique hotel near lake Geneva

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, modern amenities, nespresso machine. The hotel had great character, much more so than one of the big chains.
Location: Just a few minutes walk to lake Geneva and close to the train station and many excellent restaurants.
Great hotel. A perfect size and with a lot of character. The two rooms we had booked for our family were arranged side by side and both were extremely comfortable, spacious and in excellent condition. The staff were very polite and helpful and spoke perfect English. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and would stay again during our next trip to Geneva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beilen

Fantastisch omgaan met beschikbare ruimte

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Hele vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers.
Location: Goed sititueerd
Mooi hotel waar men de ruimte optimaal heeft benut. Verrassende indeling en aparte voorwerpen gebruikt ter decoratie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nyamtsetseg from Ulaanbaatar

Great but little more expensive

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel corridors were little dark, but room was nice bright! Everything was bery nice and location was awsome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Very good hotel.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Overall, everything was OK.
Cons: nOTHING.
Location: very GOOD LOCATION
I am very satisfied with my stay. Very good business hotel.Excellent location. Staff was very helpful.Rooms were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels