Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what expected

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Services and more appropriate staff
Location: The lake, restaurants, shops
We expected a service level matching the hotel rating and stars but when we reached there seems the hotel was understaffed as the attendance to requests or services were slow and sometimes the receptionist attend to room service delivery. Services were fine but not as expected but location was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Nice hotel but insides were little too dark.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Great Staff.
Cons: Little too dark inside.
Location: Very close to lake and train station. The old town is also within the walking distance.
Great Staff. Very helpful. Clean rooms. Close to lake and rail station. Would recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location even better service!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness, staff, price!
Concierge at the front desk was extremely helpful! Geneva is quite pricey, so to find this gem was a blessing. Really liked the level of service. I would stay here again when I go back to Geneva!
5 out of 5
by Birgir from London

Above expectations

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic service and the bed was really good. Modern style and trendy. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Vianney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shareef from Washington DC

Very friendly staff,

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel staff I would give them really a full mark. Good comfy bed. Overall Nice simple small boutique hotel. Unfortunately neighborhood is not that great.
4 out of 5
by Hannah from Washington, DC

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed the hotel- staff were nice and accommodating. Only recommendation is to bring earplugs as the walls were quite thin and could hear neighbors coming and going. Also TV channels were pretty bad.
4 out of 5
by Abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 1, 2016
We loved room 40 on 4th floor. Very modern room with great amenities and the staff is wonderful! So glad I used my Expedia points too!
5 out of 5
by John from Abu Dhabi

Great little hotel tucked away from the big chains

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Went for the Duplex and did not regret it even for the uplift in cost. Was a getaway weekend for me and my girlfriend and this hotel was perfect for what we were after!