Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Loved this hotel! Great facilities, lovely staff, immaculate room, brilliant location. Cannot fault it and would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel good location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cute boutique style hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff. Clean. We had the full breakfast which was a bit over priced but pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Excellent location. Wonderful renovated and unique design
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dundee, Scotland

Just a few minutes walk from the Lake

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Handy location
Cons: More generous with the little things that make hotel stays better
Location: Lake very close and free yellow taxi boat. Less than 10 minutes walk to railway station. Old town, shopping, botanic gardens all walkable
I expected much more for the price of this hotel. They were exceedingly mean with extras - free coffee and tea but only two portions of milk for two people each day, free water turned out to be one small bottle between two people for three days. One small square of chocolate between two. Breakfast 32 swiss francs each person each day. It really wasn't very special - fairly standard. Was nice and clean though and location was handy for lake and railway station (but right at edge of red light district).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Great small hotel close to the lake

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We were fortunate to be upgraded upon arrival to a junior suite from a deluxe room which meant we had plenty of space. Most places we wanted to go to were within1km of the hotel. The free public transport pass was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Our room was very nice and comfortable with everything we needed. The only thing we noticed that was concerning was the foul smell that came when running water from the bathroom sink ( not the shower, just the sink).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, United States of America

Nice and well located

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Good value for money. Swiss quality at best! Defenitively a place to stay next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, United States of America

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Best value for money in geneva. Walking distance to main railroad terminal, 35 chf cab ride to airport and also very close to the geneva's main shopping street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Geneva hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful with guidance navigating around the city and restaurant suggestions.
Cons: Room we requested wasn't available for early check in but I was happy that they were able to accommodate us with a room period!
Location: Within walking distance of tram station, bus station, restaurants, and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels