Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Walking
Great hotel with good price and location. Was a nice modern design hotel near train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Nice Hotel Near Wonderful Attractions in Geneva

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Well mannered staff and fast internet
Cons: The hotel should install ablution spray at the CR for washing after use. Water is still the best for washing rather than rolls of tissue.
Location: Near the train station, Notre Dame de Geneva, Water Jet, Shopping Center for Signatured Items, Reformation Wall, etc.
We had a nice stay in this hotel. The reception hall was quite large and provides many sofa for the customers. The staff are decent and well mannered. The hotel has two elevators. The breakfast is delicious and worth the price. The internet is fast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good value

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Small rooms but close to lake Geneve and the shopping areas. AC didn't work our first night, we were able to change rooms the next morning. No parking available (if you are renting a car), but there is a paid lot behind the hotel (free parking after 7 pm) and a parking garage next to the train station. Easy to get to via train. Staff responsive to guest needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

便利で清潔

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
清潔で駅に近く、駅前の雑多さから逃れて良いロケーション
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Hotel in sehr guter Lage zum Hauptbahnhof

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel liegt sehr gut gegenüber von Hauptbahnhof. Von dort alle wichtigen Verbindungen mit ÖPNV. Auch zu Fuß bis zum See nur ca. 7 bis 10min. Direkt daneben liegen Starbucks und McDonald's. Die Zimmer verfügen über Klimaanlage und Wasserkocher. Guter Lärmschutz durch sehr gut isolierte Fenster.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Wotif
I had read the reviews about this hotel and was apprehensive about staying here due to the location near the red light district. Got into Geneva by train and saw this hotel straight away. As I was traveling through Europe by train the location was a priority for me so I bit the bullet and gave it a shot - was not disappointed. Ammenites were simple but clean - yes the hotel is near the red light district - but if this is an issue can be easily avoided by which direction you trn out of the hotel. Would stay here again due to location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
excelllent hôtel et en plus de être très bien placé
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: emplacement , propreté,confort
Superbe hôtel très bien situé.Le personnel excellent
5 out of 5
by Clarisse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kartik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels