Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of downtown

Posted May 21, 2017
I booked based on reviews I read. It was nice, clean and comfortable. My only complaints were that it was pretty tiny and they only had one of those small folding stands to open up my luggage. Also, one of the lights in the bathroom was flickering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
The hotel is rated as 4 star but it is an average 3 star hotel. Having said that it is conveniently located in the heart of the city walking distance to old town and shopping districts. The price to value was appropriate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
the hotel is good value and comfortable. the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice for business trip!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Modest sized room but very clean.
Cons: Security around the hotel - better lighting near the entrance. Also, water could be offered for guests for free.
Location: Close to excellent Italian restaurant - Luigia at Rue Adrien-Lachenal 24A, and to a Tapa bar. Also close to the Museum and to good shopping.
Very good accommodations, especially for a business trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Room was comfortable enough to sleep and the bathroom was very clean.
4 out of 5
by Mo

Cozy, Clean and Value for Money for Geneva

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
I lived the hotel. Very small and cozy so perhaps not for more than 3 people. For. Hotel right in the middle of Geneva it was worth every cent. The decor is of old fashion but clean, well taken care of and friendly staff who provide Wifi password and Bus/train ticket on your arrival for the duration of your stay. I would stay here again and again as very close to the city and walks away from shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard, but a reasonable price and great loc

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: Great location
Clean room, but i expected a queensize bed, i got two single together but they kept moving apart.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Most thing I love it is staff reception they such nice people
3 out of 5
by Ian from Bury

Geneva conventional

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was distinctly average. By Geneva prices it's reasonably cheap, but you really don't get much for your money. The staff were not rude, but they were also not overly friendly. Location was fine for me, as I enjoyed the walk (there is a tram station nearby, but I never used it). Wifi was good, I was able to stream video. Room was small, but fit for purpose and reasonably quiet.