Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Lastminute
Great place, new carpet and clean room and building. Especially for 3 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very comfortable; 10 min walk from train station

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: comfortable, convenient
Cons: stronger wifi
Location: near tram stop, many restaurants nearby, short walk to lake
This was a two-night business trip. It was comfortable and I would stay again. The wifi could be stronger - best to have an alternative if you are doing online meetings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
the shower in my parents room was broken and when he informed the desk, they comped breakfast for him which was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, convenient for me

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Geneva for government business at the UN. The hotel is close to the tram, so verey good. The weather was awful, but I was in meetings all of the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay at central location

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant boutique hotel at reasonable price. Central location in Geneva. Friendly staff, updated interior, spacious rooms (we had a double bed and sofa bed for 3 guests). Room faced noisy street. Good breakfast buffet. Overall recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice Stay /good surprise / no view but à Nice room / very good service
3 out of 5
by Abdulrahman from Saudi

Nice hotel and rooms but AC was very bad

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had 3 rooms and all had very poor air conditioner. We were supplied with fans, but the rooms were still very hot and did not have a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
by Joann from Chicago

Good value for money in expensive Geneva

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed, nice decor, nice sheets and bathroom. Close to tram, walked from train station.
4 out of 5
by lakhani from Mumbai

nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
centrally located hotel .. friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels