Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visit lake.
Convenient and great staff. Close to all train stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Good location within walking distance of bus station, old city and the lakefront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bueno bonito no tan caro. Centrico

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel muy limpio. Bonito. Lo recomiendo pues esta muy accesible
5 out of 5
by Gavin

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Smart, clean, comfortable, reasonably priced. Would definitely book again, esp as I generally find hotels in Geneva expensive and a little tired. Internet great too.
5 out of 5
by Attka

Amazing

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing.we enjoyed alot. Every thing is perfect. One of my favt hotel.
4 out of 5
by rossella

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, stylish and good taste. I did not sleep very well because the pillows were too soft for me. breackfast fine.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about my stay was fine, if one had too gripe, for me the mattress was a bit too firm but that's all a matter of personal preference. But all and all, nice property and attentive staff including front desk.
3 out of 5
by michela

Clean and very well kept

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in the heart of Geneva

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Kipling. The room was comfortable and spacious, and very clean. The bed was amazing. We were sad to only stay one night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely stylish hotel near the railway station

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, size of rooms, breakfast, staff, design
This is a beutifully kept comfortably hotel with lovely staff and great breakfast! The design of the hotel and rooms is cosy and it was a great pleasure to return after a long day walking around cold Geneva. It is perfectly located near the railway station. Otherwise the area is what you might call "up coming" but we had absolutely no problems. Would stay again without hesitation!