Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, simple, comfortable

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Very convenient location if you need to get to the UN offices.
I'd recommend this hotel for business travellers. The room was spotlessly clean, comfortable and spacious. There's no restaurant or bar so you'd need to eat out but the breakfast was far better than most basic hotels with plenty of choice. The reception staff were very helpful professional and everything was easy - including being able to hop on a number 8 bus and get straight to the UN offices within a few minutes. Super convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Geneva institutions.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Warm welcome in the middle of the night. But somewhat soulless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PEI, Canada

Centrally located. Close to the Conference Centre

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Basic, clean and centrally located. I was pleased with the value for money in Geneva.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Sehr sauber, sehr ruhig. Ich hatte ein Zimmer zum Hof. 25 CHF fürs Parken in der Hotelgarage. Ich hab in der Umgebung einen Parkplatz gefunden im Blauen Bereich.
4 out of 5
by Pauli K.

Erittäin positiivinen yllätys!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli todellakin yllätti siisteydellään ja ystävällisellä palvelulla. Paikka oli mitä parhain meille. Tulimme autonäyttelyyn ja vietimme 3 yötä hotellissa. Aamiainen oli runsas ja herkullinen. Sijainti oli rauhallisella alueella, josta pääsi julkisilla helposti joka paikkaan. Hotellista saimme ilmaiset liput julkisiin koko ajaksi. Olemme todella tyytyväisiä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good comfortable stay. Conveniently located.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Was there for a week. Room rates does not include breakfast though all hotel sites indicate price inclusive of breakfast. Misleading information. Otherwise clean and comfortable rooms. Had a pleasant stay. Would love to go again.
2 out of 5
by Louise B.

Faceless

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Room was cramped and anonymous. Incredibly expensive for what it was, but maybe we are not used to Swiss prices. We were not unhappy to leave!
4 out of 5
by devinbo

Good hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location, especially if you are visiting UN agencies.
3 out of 5
by Valentin

AKZEPTABLEL

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Ebookers
Its ok but nothing great. Just to sleep. Very simpel breakfast and not very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Finance Guy

Stadthotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Ebookers
Ich steige regelmässig in diesem Hotel ab. Es ist ideal gelegen, unweit des Bahnhofs, in der Nähe der UNO und bei einer Bushaltestelle. Das Hotel wurde renoviert und bietet ein gutes Preis-/Leistungs-Verhältnis.