Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하게 쉬기에 아주 좋은 호텔. 그러나 찾아가기 너무 힘들었다.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: 아주 조용한 점이 참 좋았다.
Cons: 호텔 예약과 함께 보내주는 예약 메일에 자세한 약도가 필요하다
Location: 위치는 굿. 근처에 공원이 있다.
호텔을 찾아가는데 있어서 자세한 안내가 없었고 주소만 보고 찾아가는데 너무 어려웠다. 외국 지번 체계도 잘 모르겠거니와 막상 찾아서 가도 없는 경우가 많았다. 어디서 어떻게 내려서 어디로 걸어가면 어디쯤에 있는지 아주 자세한 약도가 필요하다. 근방에서 1시간 넘게 헤매였던거 같다.
4 out of 5
by Ute

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: near the place I have business
Cons: reception area should be a little bit light and bright color not dark
Location: location ok
room clean and bed comfortable. No AC only fan..I only stayed one night so I can't really say much, as far as the room is concerned it is ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Nice hotel with kind staffs

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Clean room, decent wifi and breakfast
Cons: Noise
Location: If you just cross the road, you may find a gate to lake side park, and cornavin station is around 15 min. walk.
Hotel room is compact with everyday necessities. Closet and bathroom shares a door. However, wifi connectivity is very decent and breakfast is good with nespresso coffee. Also, staffs are especially kind and very efficient. The only thing I cannot appreciate is noise. If your room is located on the road side, you will hear certain level of noise from outside. And there is also some noise from neighboring rooms.
5 out of 5
by Yuichi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sød betjening - tæt på FN

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fint og afslappende - lidt koks i receptionens udstyr, men søde receptionsmedarbejdere. Pænt og rent værelse.
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Ciudad de México

Buena ubicación cerca de Naciones Unidas

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una buena experiencia, el hotel cómodo para viaje de negocios. El bufet de desayuno fue una excelente elección.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels