Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire UK

Great.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
But if a walk from town, but along the lakeside so no hardship
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the train station

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I went for a conference, so I didn't spend much time in the room. I stayed in a superior room were nice and modern, but a little smaller than what I was used to. There is nowhere for a good view. But if you are going to Geneva for business and want a nice place to stay, I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bucaramanga,colombia

Nice small hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very nice hotel next to the lake and within walking distance of any need. Airport is just a 20' ride
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Excellent hotel, top class staff, great standard of food for lunch and dinner, brilliant decor inside if you love music and arts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bungendore, NSW Australia

Fun, Great Decor in the middle of Geneva

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The art, the renovation. Very comfortable beds and the best shower I have had for 3 weeks.
Cons: It's pretty expensive but that's Geneva
Location: We walked to dinner and then walked a section of Lake Geneva, which is only a few minutes away. i walked on longer to the Centre Ville which is close.
Big family group from 5 - 84 years old.. All enjoyed it, they put us all on the same floor close to each other. The staff were welcoming and fun given we hardly spoke French.. All arrived from different destinations at different times and they were charming. They got a dinner reservation for 12, at a lovely restaurant, around the corner it wasn't easy. It looks like 1950s hotel that has had a great makeover, good sculpture, fun art and excellent lighting make it a pleasure to the artistic senses, which our family all have.. Thanks Hotel N'vY see you at the end of the ski holiday..
4 out of 5
by JUSTIN

Clean and cozy hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel. The room is clean and the amenities in the room is good.:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very luxurious and beautiful!

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing. For 4 star it is very luxury and should 5 star! The staff were very friendly and the rooms were very nice! We booked very last minute on the same day, they were very helpful. They booked us a smoking room which was fine, didn't smell like smoke nor did the floor! I will definitely stay here again! Well worth the money!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel very clean and stylish