Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good business hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: I was generally a good hotel
Cons: Technical support could have been better...
Location: Great location for the Lake
The Hotel is very good but not excellent - Wifi did not work in the room and the engineer couldn't fix it at a time when I really needed to send and receive emails. The dining room network worked find but I was told it was my computer at fault.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impeccable!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel is beautiful. View from the room is spectacular. The staff is incredibly professional and the cuisine in the restaurants is very delicious. Best hotel I have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
by Pavel from Israel

Very good luxury hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great luxury hotel with the highest standards of service. Clean, quiet, spacious rooms, very well maintained and equipped. Very good sleep quality, great location on the bank of the lake. Nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by shing chiu sunny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Super bien
5 out of 5
by René from Kreuzlingen

Einfach top

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren am Saloon und sind einen Tag vorher angereist und haben 18 Michelin Sterne geniessen können. Rezeption ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einziges Manko das man ins Morgenmuffel muss um einen Kaffee zu trinken, jedoch sehr suverän gelöst. Danke komme wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Genial ubicación

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado, hermoso hotel, excelente atención.
4 out of 5
by Paihung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jan 7, 2016
lovely hotel, brilliant location, good views from room. Only thing to watch for is cost of drinks (£18 for a tea & coffee)
5 out of 5
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels