Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, Florida

Excellent location and service

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Excellent service
Location: In the heart of downtown Geneva, close to everything
Very smooth and enjoyable, service is very good, breakfast buffet is complete and high quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Some good and bad points about this hotel: Good - Staff are friendly and helpful - Nice bright rooms - Well insulted, so nice and quiet for sleeping - Beds are very comfortable, slept very well. - Nice Hermes bath products Not so good - Internet was slow - TV system was too complicated - Location could be better. You are towards the end of the hotel stretch. I was in town for meetings and everything was in the city center, I had to constantly walk up and down the road, which was nice for exercise but to enjoy the view. Not so good when wet, grey and/or cold. One can take taxis but a waste when the distances aren't that long. Bad - The shower strength was weak, so took forever to try and shower Overall not a bad hotel. Would conspider staying there again. Would probably consider something else next time to compare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good business hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: I was generally a good hotel
Cons: Technical support could have been better...
Location: Great location for the Lake
The Hotel is very good but not excellent - Wifi did not work in the room and the engineer couldn't fix it at a time when I really needed to send and receive emails. The dining room network worked find but I was told it was my computer at fault.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent. However the website said there was an indoor and outdoor pool. There is only an outdoor pool which let down the stay as one of our requirements was an indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impeccable!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel is beautiful. View from the room is spectacular. The staff is incredibly professional and the cuisine in the restaurants is very delicious. Best hotel I have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
by Pavel from Israel

Very good luxury hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great luxury hotel with the highest standards of service. Clean, quiet, spacious rooms, very well maintained and equipped. Very good sleep quality, great location on the bank of the lake. Nice friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Paihung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jan 7, 2016
lovely hotel, brilliant location, good views from room. Only thing to watch for is cost of drinks (£18 for a tea & coffee)
5 out of 5
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels