Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jan 7, 2016
lovely hotel, brilliant location, good views from room. Only thing to watch for is cost of drinks (£18 for a tea & coffee)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GUANGREN from 济南

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
位置不错,在日内瓦湖畔,总体条件还不错,只是感觉性价比较低,早餐价格超贵。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very efficienr business hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Great bed, quiet and reasonably central location
Location: Use the free public transport to get around, and take the no 12 tram to carouge, lovely part of town with great bars and restaurants that are local to
A very good hotel, that mainly deals with business people and diplomats, but make the humble tourist welcome indeed. We had first rate attention from all the concierges. We made full use of the free city transport card provided, and would recommend any visitor to Geneva to do the same as it really is a very efficient system
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Juste parfait !

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Voilà un vrai cinq étoiles... Le service est vraiment à la hauteur à tous les instants du séjour ! toujours un réel plaisir de descendre dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabian from Kirchdorf

Sehr schönes Erlebnis!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wir durften ein schönes, ruhigs Wochenende zu Zweit verbringen, dieses Hotel ist dafür bestens geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wooster Ohio

Posted May 12, 2015
Great staff. I was impressed with their friendliness and help during my stay. Great location. Easy to walk to restaurants and attractions. Also, easy access to public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by naeem from London

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was polite helpful. The room was clean with beautiful views overlooking lake Geneva. I will recommend it t all and definitely stay at the same hotel next time around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Geneva

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic 5* hotel