Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The junior suite was very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lake city centre
Close to lake and tram and railway station. Friendly staff many places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and very comfortable!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excellent service, comfortable and great location. Food not the best, but ok. So many things aroubd hotels and tram just outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフがダメ

Posted Jul 19, 2016
ロケーションも良く、部屋も料金の割には納得できます。ただ、フロントのスタッフがダメ。何人かはきちんと対応するも多くのスタッフのレベルが低すぎる。何を調べるにも時間がかかり、情報の精度も曖昧で、ハウスキーピングへの伝達も遅すぎる。大きな問題です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upscale hotel near Gare Cornavin

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The executive room was very large and comfortable.
Cons: The street lights outside were a bit of a bother, it was good to have black out curtains.
Location: Near the train station.
Hotel was very plush and comfortable, of course a bit expensive as is everything in Geneva. But we were pleasantly surprised at the level of quality -- quite a plushly furnished upscale room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in central location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
I loved the hotel. My room was lovely- spacious and clean and comfy. The hotels location is perfect in front of tram line a few mins walk to the lake. Great restaurant and breakfast and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but lots of broken stuff

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The bad: When I arrived I noticed that the King Bed" was actually two small beds pushed together. They didn't want to stay to together so that was aggravating. The safe was broken but they came and fixed it but it was never right. The elevator was broken so I had to haul two large suitcases down four flights of stairs. The air conditioner was so poor I had to get a fan. No ice bucket in room - had to ask for that as well. The good: location is super close to train station. The staff are helpful and accommodating. It was very clean thank god or in would have lost it. The price was decent. Would I stay there again? No. I'm sure there is better value for your money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Excellent hotel to stay in, right in the city cent

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and friendly staff
Location: Close to train station, shops and attractions.
I was expecting a standard 4 Star hotel, with an average room. I was very surprised at how clean and tidy the hotel is, and looked like a 5 star hotel. The staff were just superb, extremely helpful, friendly and took car of any issues immediately. The AC in the single bed room I was given wasn't working, since the hotel was transitioning from winter to summer, and most of the rooms were still being switched to AC operation. The manager upgraded me to a larger room with a working AC. The hotel is a couple of minutes walk from the train station and right in the heart of the city center. I will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Geneva again. The food prices and amenities are not cheap, but this is Geneva.
4 out of 5
by Mats from Stockholm

Mats

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell om man har möten borta i FN området. Spårvagn direkt på fem minuter, promenad på 20 minuter. Bra hotell som ger det man förväntar sig.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristoffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels