Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Close to main railway station and city centre attractions
Cons: Some of the furniture appeared "tired" and could do with being updated
Hotel was fine. Staff were friendly and helpful Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice location.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Staff are friendly and helpful especially Sophie. However, room condition such as carpet , etc is quite dirty looking . Others such as table are old looking . Bathroom is quite new. Bed and pillow are comfortable . Executive room is spacious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very good excellent location and service good cleanse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel - near lake Geneva and train station

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Good location. Walking distance to lake Geneva, main train station etc. team station right in front of the door. Hotel gave a free travel card for duration of the stay which was nice and very useful. Hotel has a very rated restaurant, we did not get a chance to try it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The best place to be when in Geneva.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, nice staff and the interior is amazing. I love the lounge.
Cons: I think a soft jazz or instrumental music by the lounge will make it feel more relax.
Location: Shops and conveniient stores are nearby. Walking distance to all point of interest. Safe to go home even at night.
Very easy to access all places in Geneva. Walking distance to train station. I enjoyed this hotel as it is very clean, beautiful and wifi is very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Excellent choice of hotel for us, great service, and location. Only 5 mins walk from station!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The junior suite was very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lake city centre
Close to lake and tram and railway station. Friendly staff many places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and very comfortable!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excellent service, comfortable and great location. Food not the best, but ok. So many things aroubd hotels and tram just outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフがダメ

Posted Jul 19, 2016
ロケーションも良く、部屋も料金の割には納得できます。ただ、フロントのスタッフがダメ。何人かはきちんと対応するも多くのスタッフのレベルが低すぎる。何を調べるにも時間がかかり、情報の精度も曖昧で、ハウスキーピングへの伝達も遅すぎる。大きな問題です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upscale hotel near Gare Cornavin

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The executive room was very large and comfortable.
Cons: The street lights outside were a bit of a bother, it was good to have black out curtains.
Location: Near the train station.
Hotel was very plush and comfortable, of course a bit expensive as is everything in Geneva. But we were pleasantly surprised at the level of quality -- quite a plushly furnished upscale room.