Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Gennie


Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Zimmer stinkt nach Waschbecken, in der Nacht konnte ich nicht so gut schlafen, das gemeinsame Bad war ok, Frühstück ist auch gut, nur der Wand ist so dünn, man hört alles vom Nebenzimmer.
3 out of 5
by Mirta H.

Friends and family trip

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Orbitz
The location was very good, the hotel very simple to stay 1 o 2 night
3 out of 5
by sdfkh

Good enough

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Geneva is an expensive city. A friend and I booked this hotel because it was the only one in our budget located downtown. The location is great. The rooms are fine, no frills but they get the job done. Breakfast was better than expected. All the baked goods (baguettes, croissants, and cookies) were fresh and delicious. The front desk people were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Londoner

Good rate hotel

Posted May 31, 2015 on Ebookers
It is a small with good location hotel. Basic bed and breakfast. It was hot weather during our stay. No electric fan provided neither nor air condition. We only stayed for one night, it was very noisy and could not sleep at night. You can hear people talking on the street at midnight, the noise from the rubbish collection truck and killing noise from the ambulance. You will love the cheap price and the location but if you want a good night sleep, that is not the one. Staff are friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Shared shower and toilets. No air conditioning, so open window is only option. Unfortunately, smokers hang about outside at night and so your room ends up smelling like a Marlboro. On the plus side, a courteous staff and the stay included continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre V.

Hôtel satisfaisant

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Pour passer quelques jours à Genève, cet hôtel est parfait ! Le personnel est sympa et il est vraiment bien situé à côté de la gare.
4 out of 5
by nowehoboy

nice adjacent and clean

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Orbitz
very practical solution for a 16 hour layover in beautiful Geneva. Thanks for the recommendations and amazing location and excellent food and transportation references.
5 out of 5
by bicou320

Un hôtel à ne pas manquer

Posted May 9, 2014 on Ebookers
Un accueil excellent de l'ensemble du personnel, une situation en plein centre-ville à proximité de commerces, lieus de visite dont le lac, à proximité des transports en commun et restauration possible à proximité. Et en plus un rapport qualité/prix excellent. Véritablement un hôtel à recommander.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bonne location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: la location
Cons: la renovation de l'interieur
Location: quartier universitaire
bonne et interessante location dans le centre ville
4 out of 5
by super wombat

Un bon petit hôtel, simple mais très bien situé

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Ebookers
A proximité directe de la gare cornavin, ce petit établissement est à caractère familial. Nous étions 3 chambres solo à l'étage (3è), avec toilettes et douche sur le palier. Propre, la douche avait cependant un peu de mal à s'écouler. L'insonorisation vers la rue est bonne (double vitrage) en revanche, on entend facilement la TV de la chambre d'à côté. Le personnel est très aimable et accommodant (garde les bagages, utilisation du WIFI de l'hôtel après avoir rendu la chambre...). La localisation est très bonne, à côté du centre commercial Manor et d'un arrêt de bus central. Honnêtement, un hôtel simple, un peu rustique mais propre et idéalement situé, avec un TB rapport/prix pour genève centre et un ascenseur.