Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Excellent Hotel in the heart of Geneva. Extremely helpful staff and great accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

호텔 가격이 평균적으로 비싼 도시에서 가격대비 아늑하고 편리하게 이용가능한 호텔,

Posted Nov 23, 2016
가격대비하면 객실이 좀 아쉬울수는 있지만 제네바 많은 호텔들이 가격대비 늘 아쉬움이 있으니 너무 아쉬워 안 해도 될듯하고, 객실은 202호402등 2호실이 코너라서 덜 단조로움 추천.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from haywards heath

Nice hotel, lovely and very helpful staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Old school hotel, with comfy bed and pillows, very quiet hotel, good shower and bathroom facilities. A little on the small side but ok if you're just wanting somewhere to rest your head. Room was quite hot even with air on set to lowest setting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

非常有特色的飯店. 以 Tiffany lamp and Art Nouveau 為設計元素

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 雖然是老飯店, 但是整理得很精美, 不論是牆上的話, 室內的小擺飾, 都彰顯了特有的 Art Nouveau 風格. 與一般的商務旅館非常不同.
非常靠近火車站, 但是在一條安靜且有氣質的巷道內, 隔壁還有品紅酒的小館. 建議嘗試飯店的餐廳, 頗有水準. 商業午餐尤其物超所值, 而且幾乎都是鄰近的商務人士來用餐, 可見其自有口碑.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms outdated
5 out of 5
by mark from SF, CA

Classy hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Frontdest support was very strong. At first I thought the neighborhood was a bit sketchy but comfortable after first day. The hotel itself operates at a high level of service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ai margini del centro storico

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Gentilezza, disponibilità e competenza del personale
Cons: Bagno, vedi sopra.
Location: Eccellente posizione: si raggiungo a piedi tutti i punti di interesse turistico, tre dei quali nelle immediate vicinanze
Albergo in zona centrale, vicino a molte fermate di linee di trasposto pubblico; camera non molto grande (matrimoniale "superior") ma bene organizzata; bagno ben organizzato e completo ma con una vasca il cui fondo è molto più alto del pavimento dell'ambiente: uscire senza scivolare è una impresa atletica e mancano maniglie cui agrapparsi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Geneva stay in Tiffany hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely first visit to Geneva, made comfortable by Tiffany hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels