Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

非常有特色的飯店. 以 Tiffany lamp and Art Nouveau 為設計元素

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 雖然是老飯店, 但是整理得很精美, 不論是牆上的話, 室內的小擺飾, 都彰顯了特有的 Art Nouveau 風格. 與一般的商務旅館非常不同.
非常靠近火車站, 但是在一條安靜且有氣質的巷道內, 隔壁還有品紅酒的小館. 建議嘗試飯店的餐廳, 頗有水準. 商業午餐尤其物超所值, 而且幾乎都是鄰近的商務人士來用餐, 可見其自有口碑.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ai margini del centro storico

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Gentilezza, disponibilità e competenza del personale
Cons: Bagno, vedi sopra.
Location: Eccellente posizione: si raggiungo a piedi tutti i punti di interesse turistico, tre dei quali nelle immediate vicinanze
Albergo in zona centrale, vicino a molte fermate di linee di trasposto pubblico; camera non molto grande (matrimoniale "superior") ma bene organizzata; bagno ben organizzato e completo ma con una vasca il cui fondo è molto più alto del pavimento dell'ambiente: uscire senza scivolare è una impresa atletica e mancano maniglie cui agrapparsi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, convenient to everything

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Excellent hotel and staff. Close enough to the river, the lake, the train station, and pretty much anything else that you would want to do in Geneva. And they give you free public transit passes for your stay, so everything is convenient. The room was great and clean. Perhaps a bit larger than the typical European room. Complete amenities outside the room. Couldn't have been happier about the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel near the Old Town

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Other than the bathroom is small and outdated, everything else is the best for the money one could buy in Geneva. The staff are courteous and helpful! Downstairs shower in the gym is useful, for early arrivals. The location is convenient to walk to the train station and other attractions. I enjoyed my stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anders from København

Godt hotel, centralt

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel midt i byen.
5 out of 5
by Florjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Attic room

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location good and interior styling at a high level.
Cons: I was disappointed at not being advised that our room was in an attic and the lift did not go to that floor (stairs required).
Lovely hotel that we enjoyed for two nights. We were a couple on 3 week holiday. The hotel was chosen for proximity to city attractions and train station.
5 out of 5
by Pavnesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels