Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cannes

Nice hotel close to the lake

Posted Aug 17, 2016
No swimming pool, very slow internet complimentary internet. Limited food options in terms of room service. Bad view. Close to everything (lake, shopping district, train station)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yokohama

レイクビューに3泊しました

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 立地、ゆっくり散策しながら5分で旧市街へ渡れるボート乗り場にいけます。目の前の公園にはオープンカフェのBARがあります(生演奏です)。朝食は一人約55Frですが内容が洗練されています。
Cons: 強いて言えば、ポーターさんに印象のばらつきが見受けられました。
Location: 前述のとおりどこへでもアクセスが良いです。(駅も徒歩5分)
ルームサービスが充実しています。海外ではテラス席が好まれますが、多くはタバコの煙が蔓延しています。このホテルではバルコニーでタバコや周囲を気にせずレマン湖を独り占めできます。とても良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel luxueux, trés acceuilant ,proche du shopping

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: l'espace des chambre, le service et sa situation
Nous avons passés 4 jours, pris le room service deux fois qui était trés bon, nous avons déjeuner au restaurant qui est délicieux avec surtout son dessert exceptionnel de la pomme granny!! incroyable le personnel est trés attentif et trés serviable parfait séjour!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great City Centre Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The location, the bathroom, the view.
Location: Close to Lake Geneva, great restaurants, boat trips, etc
Fantastic city centre hotel, lovely room overlooking Lake Geneva. The staff are superb, especially the concierge Jonathan, who couldn't have been more helpful. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted May 30, 2016
Unfortunately, a part of a wonderful stay, the parking valet kept the Jaguar car keys in his pocket. This meant that at my first stop, I could not restart the car! This led to a long delay until the keys were brought to me. Sincerely, Alain Batawi, MD, PhD
4 out of 5
by Nobuo from 東京

朝食が高すぎます

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
朝食が含まれていると思い、朝食をホテルレストランで食べた後、含まれていないと言われました。1人55フランは高すぎます。朝食が付いてるかどうか確認してから食事することを勧めます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The location and staff are excellent. The food at the hotel is expensive but to be expected. I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nick from Glasgow

A gem in the heart of Geneva

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay at this beautiful 5* hotel, situated about 10 minutes walk from the main shopping district in Geneva. Friendly and attentive staff combined with beautiful decor and service made for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by LUCIE from Luxembourg

Eine Hotel wo man sich wohl fühlt

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Super Service Kann dieses Hotel nur weiter empfehllen