Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very very bad service very unhelpful The worst hotel I've ever stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutland

Great location near the old town, luxurious hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Room was very well kept, maid service was excellent. Location was lovely. All the staff were excellent.
Cons: Bathroom had no form of heating and was a bit cold.
Location: Overlooking Lake Geneva, close to all the high end shopping and the lovely old town.
Lovely hotel with great service, had a room with a view over the lake which is wonderful. Didn't use the restaurant, good bar, drinks are expensive but the setting is lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was hard even though an extra pad was added it still was hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay just good but not amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, but small room. Luckily my daughter and I are not heavy otherwise we would have been stuck between the bathroom sink and shower/bathtub enclosure! Very tight bathroom, but it did have a flatscreen tv!!!! Great breakfast buffet with slow service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chris from Yeaton

Excellent but expensive hotel in an expensive city

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Spent two nights here en route to northern italy. An expensive hotel in an expensive city! Can't really fault the hotel but we were particularly disappointed to be charged 42 swiss francs each for breakfast which we had thought was included in the room price. Breakfast was good - but not that good!!
5 out of 5
by sedrak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from World- seriously

First Class, Full Stop!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Excellent Staff, superb food service, Concierge most helpful. All provided in a wonderful location, whether business or pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice classical hotel in Geneva.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: It was classical, clean and quiet. Well located.
Cons: breakfast options.
Location: It is very well located.
My trip was the typical business one. The hotel was everything one expects.