Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leb

Excellent

Posted Feb 16, 2017
A good hotel with excellent room facilities and cleanness. I will repeat it when i am next in Geneva
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South America

Good hotel if you need to stay near the airport.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: It was near the airport.
I didn't have much time to appreciate the hotel and its facilities. I arrived late at night, an left very early in the morning. However, I checked in smoothly, and my room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Very nice rooms.
Cons: Internet speed.
Location: There are no things to do nearby, but it has an shuttle to the airport and is less than 5 minute walk away from a tram station.
This hotel is exactly what you expect from an "airport hotel". It's quite nice for business travel, with the one caveat that the "high speed" internet is really bad - although I didn't test the paid version. Also the breakfast is extremely expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice hotel close to the airport with a shuttle

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms were large and the bed was really comfortable. I had a lovely shower with nice clean towels.
Cons: Nothing I can think of!
Location: A tram ride from around the corner to Lake Geneva or take the shuttle to airport and use the train. Visit the UN and see who is demonstrating
A nice hotel, food, bar, shuttle, and close to the tram station. Staff were friendly. Overall a really enjoyable stay. I would go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and close to airport

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Clean, modern, good heating. Hotel offers free airport shuttle and tram tickets into town!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Free Internet was very very slow 0.2/0.2. Today this free service need at least to be 2/0.5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Staff was nice but room was small, bed uncomfortable, breakfast was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Satisfied

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Not far from the airport
Cons: The way the shower is built each time you take a shower water spills over into the bathroom. Not much of a view from the room.
Location: Close to the airport and a small Mall
For a short stay this Hotel is okay and it is close to the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hastings, United States of America

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The hotel and staff overall were acceptable for an airport hotel, but the bed and bedding were not as comfortable as they should have been. I would look for another option when I return to Geneva
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This was a very nice hotel and close to the airport. A friendly and helpful hotel and restaurant staff.