Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Decent hotel a bit far from the city

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Comfertable bed and pillows.
Cons: Move the shower curtain further, bigger TV and more friendly staff.
Location: Abit far from the town center, about 15-20min walk. esle perfect location.
Comfortable beds with a tiny TV. Decent rooms but not spacious. horrible bathtub with the curtain too close, sticking to the body. Receptionist was not that pleasant with warning us to clear our debts while checking out. Hotel is not too far from the city but my parents had problems doing the 15min walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel close to v good public transport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location, pleasant staff
Cons: Cost of breakfast
Location: Close to all the wonderful public transport facilities with easy access into Geneva. Public transport is free within Geneva for customers staying in c
Informative and helpful staff helped make our stay memorable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Jul 10, 2016
とても快適でした。ホテルに泊まると市内のバス、トラムなど共通のチケットをくれます。このホテルも例外なく泊まる分の無料乗車券をくれます。アクセスは、レマン湖までバスで20分ほど。駅まで15分ほどでした。近場の駅まで徒歩で5分ほどですのでアクセスは、そこまで大変ではなかったです。スタッフも親切でした。宿泊者に対してスタッフが少なかったので、フロントで何度か待つことがありましたが、総じて良いホテルであったと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Have a few steps up before reaching the reception, difficult with big luggage, no porter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather

Spacious, good value

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was quick and straightforward, and all the staff I interacted with were very friendly and helpful. The seating areas downstairs were nice. The room was very spacious and comfortable, suitable for a longer stay. The room did have a dreadful (dreadful!) smell when I first arrived, but after I aired it out it was fine. The hotel has free wifi but in the room it was a bit slow; perhaps it was better in the sitting areas by the lobby. The breakfast looked good but at 29 CHF I didn't bother. Overall at the price I paid it was good value.
5 out of 5
by Cae-one from 서울시 용산구 동부 이촌동

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
총체적으로 만족했습니다.
5 out of 5
by STEPHEN from Liverpool

Weekend give away.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend for a lovely couple.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Promised much but failed.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, foyer and location.
Cons: The room I stayed I was very, very tired and should have been renovated about 3 years ago. The hallway floor coverings need to be replaced.
Location: Close to some grocery stores and good bus network
Hotel foyer and general lower areas appeared fine, but the once you are on the room floors the tired carpets elude to an equally tired room. Decorating, floor coverings and furniture seen better days. Thankfully the bathroom was to the standard expected, but the room was not. All areas (including the room) were clean. The staff were helpful. Will stay at the previous place I stayed in Geneva and remove this NH Hotel off the list of possible venues. I note that it was the poorest hotel room I have stayed in since government hotel in Romania in late 1990s. Now that is a reference point!