Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feels old and narrow

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I was there only for one night and staff seemed nice and helpful but otherwise the building itself looks a bit old and room was definitely smaller than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good comfort & near to airport. Shuttle bus on a 30minutes interval to airport. Bus stop was a 5 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice enough and convenient.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This is a good hotel for a night or two. You can walk to it from the terminal if you don't have too much luggage. They do have a free bus, also. Not that much around it but they do have a restaurant/bar where the service was a little sketchy and the draught beer was warm. Several other restaurants within a two or three minute walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lugar imejorable para el aeropuerto

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: La cercania la aeropuerto. Se puede ir a pie en menos de diez minutos.
Cons: Viniendo del aeropuerto antes de llegar al Hotel hay un pasaje para debajo de un acceso a la autopista. Justo antes hay mucha basura.
Tenia que estar a las 5 de la madrugada al checkin. No hay mejor hotel cerca; Dos o tre sotros son parecidos. Al llegar en la noche había mucha cola en el check-in, y se tardaron mucho a mandar una segunda persona. El personal muy amable y eficiente. EL cuarto es chico y funcional. Las camas angostas (dos en vez de una matrimonial) son típicas de Suiza y Alemania pero esto no los hace cómodas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Close to airport with free shuttle to airport

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Easy access to downtown Geneva by public transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

very nice place to go to Geneva city for shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: good locatiom
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping
good location very close station just walk 2min. I had spend good time form shopping and restaurants without taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra hotell vid flygplatsen

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Bra hotell, trevlig personal, bra mat i restaurangen. Saknas skrivbord på rummet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Proche aéroport avec confort

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Sauna, équipements sportifs, proximité aéroport, navette pour aéroport, carte gratuite pour transports!
Cons: Apporter un peu plus de convivialité en réamenageant peut être le lobby. Fournir brosse à dents/dentifrice
Location: Présence de restaurants à proximité. Pas grand chose sinon
De passage à Genève pour 24h, je cherchais un hôtel à proximité de l'aéroport confortable. Localisé à 5 min de l'aéroport, l'hotel propose aussi des équipements sportifs et un sauna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent value for money & right next to airport

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I will always stay at Nash for every business and personal trip! Super convenient and public transport is easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to bus and airpprty

Posted Aug 30, 2016
It was fine and adequate and good value for a one-night stay.