Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Our room had what looked like orange water stains on the ceiling and walls. Decor in building looked like it needed some updating. Tables in restaurant and carpeting were not entirely clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

OK

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was ok. Bathroom smelled a little bit. My husband and daughter didn't notice but I did. They could improve ventilation in the room. It was a bit far from the Geneva airport, but the hotel provides a free shuttle. It was not very clear how to get the shuttle from the airport. We learned that we had to call the hotel to arrange a pickup. We couldn't find that information in the website. Hotel staff was nice and helpful, the restaurant was good. There is nothing within walking distance so the hotel restaurant is the only option unless you have a car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

my transfer hotel for departing Switzerland.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: near the airport.
Cons: The reception staff should welcome me as a guest, rather than being bothered that I am even there.
The hotel reception staff had difficulty explaining the local transportation, the amenities of the hotel, and general uncertainty. staff unfriendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel close to Geneva airport ( French side)

Posted May 20, 2016
Chose this hotel as its about 10 mins drive from Geneva airport on the French side. Basic but comfortable hotel. Free airport transport from 0630 to 2230, does help as from the airport each day we took the train into Geneva city. Not much around the hotel ( petrol station, McDonald's and 2 other restaurants 5 mins walk away). I would recommend as its convenient and because of the free shuttle, but not to stay at more than a few days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, SA

Good location near the airport

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: close to the airport, restaurant , staff
Cons: There is only one staff at the reception. She is very helpful, but need assistance. No double beds in all rooms.
Location: Very good location, specially if your flight at 7:00 AM.
We choose this hotel cause it's close to the Airport ( 10 Min driving ). Hotel rooms are comfortable, nice shower, coffee facilities, nice beds and pillows, iron available upon request. The restaurant food is amazing ( dinner). We asked for double beds when reserve the rooms, but reception said this option not available at Novotel Hotels.
4 out of 5
by James from Lyon, France

Great place to stay and park for Geneva airport

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay to catch a flight. Nice Hotel and the food was also night. My kids loved the video games and we loved the excellent wines! Best point is the shuttle bus, which needs to be rung when arriving at airport. We left our car in the parking for 7 nights for just 14€ and they even picked us up at the airport when we came back. Worthwhile staying just for that wonderful service
5 out of 5
by MariaCristina from Santiago, Chile

Adecuado para una noche

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está cercano a un supermercado. Tiene buen servicio y excelente transporte desde y hacia el aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly desk clerks who were very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Confusing location. No elevator. Ride staff. Wanted to charge me even after I told them that Expedia already charged me No facilities on site. Please do not stay. It's like motel 6. I don't know who gave them a 4 star rating
5 out of 5
by Kazufumi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels