Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very efficient staff. Everything was explained clearly. Much appreciated the complementary bus tickets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent location to shopping.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel has excellent links to transport services and shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aylesbury

5 nights stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: + Location + Jolly ride of the electric car for 4 hours (complementary for staying more than 4 nights) + suite with one bathroom and toilet separately
Cons: - Breakfast too expensive (24 per adult) - Bedsheets were just arranged but never changed (could be able to identify based on a stain)
Location: very close to the airport and just opposite to the Balexert mall and good connections to the city centre.
Very comfortable stay with my family (16 and 12 years old boys) at this hotel and its very close to the airport and just opposite to the Balexert mall and good connections to the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room vet clean and comfortable. Good location opposite a major shopping centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Nicolas, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank's a lot for this very good comment Best regards from Geneva Nicolas Philippe Assistant manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

A pleasant experience

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The restaurant is good so you don't have to go anywhere else if you're tired.
Cons: More staff to avoid queues at the reception.
Location: There is a big mall with a supermarket.
Easy to check in but quite often big queues at reception so spent A LOT of time there waiting around. Hotel staff are very helpful and made everything possible to accommodate our simple requests, however, one person had an attitude like she couldn't be bothered. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. You can hear an odd airplane but not too loud so it doesn't really disturb your sleep etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Nicolas, Hotel Management
Dear Lena, Thank you very much for your feedback This Summer was a period very high for us and we recevied a lot of guest - sometimes, only one or two person at the desk is not enough but we do our best in order to satisfy you during your stay despite the number of collaborator. Hope to welcome you again in the future Best regards from Geneva Nicolas Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

European tour

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff.
Cons: None
Location: The mall is near with it's food court being open even late. The buses are very straightforward and easy to understand even though we took Uber a lot.
The hotel itself is spotless clean. We travelled all the way from the US. Our 1st stop is the U.K. to France to Switzerland and then Italy. During this European tour, we stayed in 6 different hotels. This hotel is one of the 2 of our favorite hotels that we stayed. The staff is very helpful. The breakfast is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Nicolas Philippe, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Carla Just to read your message and we are happy Hope to welcome you again during your next trip in Switzerland Best regards from Geneva Nicolas Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star at best

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is not 4 star hotel base on my stays in hotels around the world. This hotel at best is two stars. Our small refrigerator (hotel staff called it mini-bar) was not working. I asked for repair of the unit or change my room. I was told no room is available. The next day I was told the unit was fixed when I was out. I asked the staff to accompany me to the room and see this. The unit was still not working. The staff changed my room at this time. The TV in the new room was not working (it was the remote!). There was not any instruction on how to use remote and channels available. This 4-star Airport hotel does not even have a small swimming pool or transportation to airport (even for money). The location is OK because it is close to the largest mall in Geneva and there is not too much traffic and a city bus line takes people to the center of city. The Wi-Fi was good as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment We are really sorry about this bad experience and assure you to take good note about this problems. Instruction about the utilisation of the remote are on the TV Concerning the swimming pool, this is unfortunately impossible in our hotel. We have some other advantage - big room (more than 30 m2), good restaurant with a beautiful terrace, staff 24h00, 7/7, microwave in each room + mini bar, bath + shower Inside each bathroom, total renovation of the lobby + rooms in 2014-2015, etc... Hope we will have the possibility to welcome you again in the future Best regards from Geneva Nicolas Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels