Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our one night stay. Accommodations and service were awesome. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was incredible. The bed, however was extremely uncomfortable. I wouldn't want to spend two nights in that bed.
4 out of 5
by Joya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia / Hotel error - not good.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
On arrival, Parc Hotel told us that Expedia failed to pass on our booking. We were relocated to Metropole nearby. Very unpleasant to arrive at hotel reception and receive blank looks. Staff did their best but Parc was full so we had to go elsewhere. Who's error was it?
5 out of 5
by Mary from Richmond

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful service, friendly staff!
2 out of 5
by Chantal from Beirut

Rundown & Tatty

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has great location, but is significantly over-priced for quality of establishment. Bedroom furniture is stained, armchairs are threadbare, breakfast buffet does not exist. We were only offered viennoiserie because bread had not arrived - it was 08:45. Coffee machine in room not functioning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Same lady that checked me in brought me coffee in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Hotel description

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Close to Geneva
Cons: Description of rooms
Location: Close to Geneva and bus routes
The hotel is situated in a beautiful park, and easy to find, however the description of the "garden view" for room 107 had was tenuous. what view we had was the tops of trees, a tennis court and the parking lot at the back of the hotel. This was the only weak point of an otherwise enjoyable stay. The hotel I believe should be more descriptive regarding its "views"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Everything was perfect, except bumped out heads a few times on the roof.
4 out of 5
by Kamran from Bloomfield Township, Michigan, USA

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent facility. Old mansion with lots of character. Front desk was little short with help but were very helpful whenever available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY HERE!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
It is a BEAUTIFUL HOTEL!!! Only 7 rooms and STUNNING!