Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia / Hotel error - not good.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
On arrival, Parc Hotel told us that Expedia failed to pass on our booking. We were relocated to Metropole nearby. Very unpleasant to arrive at hotel reception and receive blank looks. Staff did their best but Parc was full so we had to go elsewhere. Who's error was it?
4 out of 5
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from Richmond

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful service, friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by Véronique

faites le pas

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Je tiens aussi à souligner un accueil personnalisé et individuel. Le personnel est aux petits soins. La suite était très confortable.
2 out of 5
by Chantal from Beirut

Rundown & Tatty

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has great location, but is significantly over-priced for quality of establishment. Bedroom furniture is stained, armchairs are threadbare, breakfast buffet does not exist. We were only offered viennoiserie because bread had not arrived - it was 08:45. Coffee machine in room not functioning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Le personnel est très aimable et attentif, le repas était plutôt décevant, la literie est moyenne (grand lit OK mais matelas trop dur et oreillers de qualité très moyenne).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Same lady that checked me in brought me coffee in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Seul bémol pour le buffet du petit déjeuner où manquait pain blanc qui après demande fut cuit et apporté à table. Autre manquement, aucune pince à disposition pour se servir des croissants et des pains au chocolat. Fromages et charcuteries dans un frigo avec porte vitrée, un peu démodé à notre époque.
3 out of 5
by Monika M.

Weekend Trip

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Ebookers
Wir übernachteten am letzten heissen August Weekend. Leider war die AC defekt, was wir aber erst beim Einschlafen bemerkten bei 26°. Es hat uns niemand vorher informiert. So öffneten wir die beiden Dachfenster. Leider spielte aber eine Hochzeitsgesellschaft bis um 00.30 h sehr laute Musik. An Schlaf vorher war nicht zu denken. Wir waren eher enttäuscht. Was wirklich idyllisch ist, der wunderschöne Park und die Lage nähe zum See.