Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Was very impressed of how nice it was . It was a beautiful setting .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and price in Geneva

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Great location, clean, good price
Cons: Not sure... Breakfast buffet could use a toaster
Location: Wine, Wine, Wine...... Lots of good resturants
Despite some of the lower ratings that I read about, I thought it was a great stay. Location on Seneca Lake was great. Our room was on the first floor... a murphy room... Room clean, with a murphy bed... strange, never stayed in a hotel with a murphy bed... Bed was comfortable, room was very pleaseing.... I would recommend this hotel to anyone.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Walking distance to nice places to eat in the down

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Easy to check out with the express check out. Convient to wine country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location,location,location

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Right on the lake and next to visitor center. A short walk into town. Excellent facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel on Seneca Lake

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel is convenient to area attractions from Corning to Lake Ontario. Walkable community of Geneva, NY and lakeside walking and biking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Enjoyable

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The room was great! View overlooked the lake and was beautiful!
Cons: The ONLY recommendation I have ~~~ hallway carpeting needs replacement. It looks stained and filthy.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping areas close by. I'm sure there are things to do on the water also, but I wasn't there long enough to look into this.
Very comfortable room with beautiful view. The ONLY recommendation I have ~~~ hallway carpeting needs replacement. Looks stained and filthy, but the room was great!. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nice location. Close to many attractions. Limited facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seneca Lakeside

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We stopped one night while driving from Connecticut to Stratford, Ontario. Absolutely quiet room on an upper floor overlooking the lake. Ramada quality room. No disappointments. Very nice arrangement for walk along lake side. Try the Pier Restaurant in the building: good service, very nice food. We would stay there again if the opportunity presented itself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Hotel was old has not been updated in years. Paint was chipping off the wall the tub was old carpet old etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highland falls NY

Wonderful location and amenities

Posted Aug 26, 2017
They lowered our bed for handicap access. The wine ice cream and slushies store and restaurants and gazebo with concerts we're within walking distance. The hotel restaurant was delicious. Many wineries we're within a close drive. Beautiful lake views!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by cn, Hotel Management
Thank you for coming to stay with us! Hope to see you again.