Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor and they would never answer the phone

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nothing good to say at all . Just no service and run down? Smells , you enter via the bins
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted May 23, 2015
Cons: Le petit dejeuner est plutot bien mais trop cher. Pour conserver un tarif à 10€ il faut que le jus d orange soit frais et une corbeille de fruits.
Soiree agréable à Divonne malgré un passage éclair.
4 out of 5
by Fernando from são paulo

Excelente opção para visitar Genebra

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
A cidade é muito bonita e o hotel é bastante honesto no preço em relação ao que oferece, principalmente na comparação ao absurdo que os hotéis em Genebra cobram. Me hospedaria novamente sem problemas!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Tussenstop

Posted Feb 25, 2015
De kamer was niet schoon, de matrassen zaten vol met schimmel evenals de badkamer. De kamer rook naar een vislucht. Wij kwamen 's nachts aan en waren vroeg weer weg. Gelukkig lagen er dubbele lakens.
3 out of 5
by Maria Teresa from Madrid

Una estancia barata cerca del lago Lemman

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación sencilla, sin pretensiones. Los pasillos oscuros y fríos, sin internet por las noches y sin recepción. Bien comunicado, cercano al aeropuerto y al lago Lemman, en la frontera franco-suiza. Con parking gratuito.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Poco acogedor

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: La situación, el tamaño de la habitación y el parking gratuito
Cons: El funcionamiento de la wifi, los pasillos que te congelabas y el horario de recepción
Location: Cerca del aeropuerto, de la ciudad de Ginebra y el lago Lemman. Recomendable un paseo en barco desde Nyon por el lago.
La primera noche, cuando llegamos no había recepción. Nos dejaron una hoja informativa sobre como entrar pegada en la puerta del hotel. Los pasillos que dirigían a las habitaciones eran fríos y oscuros. Viajábamos con 2 niños, por lo que reservamos una cuádruple con cama de matrimonio y 2 camas supletorias. Las camas supletorias no tenían sábanas ni mantas y al no haber recepción no pudimos pedirlas hasta el día siguiente. La Wifi se apagaba de noche, solo era posible conectar en horario de recepción. Por lo demás, bien, sin lujos ni grandes pretensiones, cerca de la frontera suiza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Two times using

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I have traveled in Swiss from 22nd Jan to 29th Jan 2015.. In this period, I have stayed two times in this hotel.. because this hotel is very comfortable for my family.. with my wife and daughter... I recommend to customers.. you would very comfortable using...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: no more
Location: The hotel is nearby Swiss.. In Swiss, most of the hotels are very expansive to stay.. but I have rental car.. nearby Swiss hotel is very useful for me
There is nice place to stay.. very comfortable and large area to stay for 4 family..
3 out of 5
by Christian from Perth australia

Zenitude the basic

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is a reasonably good stay for a family with kids who don't want to spend a fortune lodging them while visiting Geneva. The rooms are basic to say the least more suitable for student dwellings but once again not expensive and you get what you pay for. Internet wifi is useless. Bed sheets very clean no risk of bed bugs.