Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

OK, but not what I expected.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Good price
Cons: Longer reception hours!
Location: Nice little town. Found the CarreFour before entering into Switzerland, so save lots of money by doing that.
It was clean and felt safe, but not what I was expecting. After a relatively early hour, the desk closes and a note is taped to the front door. It said to use some obscure back door to enter and my key would be in my door. The door was difficult to find. It was a long distance from my car, so a bit of a pain to lug my suitcases. In the room, it stated a very early check-out and that I would be fined if late and fined if I didn't clean my room myself. That was a first for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karachi, Pakistan

Brilliant accommodation and outstanding staff!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
We arrived late at night and had some difficulty finding the check-in arrangements for us, which was very disconcerting, given we had small children and elderly parents, but once beyond that initial problem, the place was brilliant and the young fellow at the counter next morning was a terrific chap, extremely helpful and friendly. Very good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

First experience in this hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Quite, safe area, easy access, available parking for your car.
Cons: Needs renovation
Location: Easy access by car, close to shops. Good base to move from by car to visit Geneva, Lausanne and the alpes
We had nice break in Geneva area. It is only half hour drive from airport. Possibly not easy to access via public transport. Not far from supermarket and town center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Said from Sweden

god service

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
första lägenhet lukta inte bra, så att jag fick en annan och det var bra, mycket duktiga, trevliga och hjälpsamma personal, fint område, minus är det grannar som satt på sina balkonger och rökte och luktade illa, det är värt pengarna ......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas from 43

RAS tout est ok accueil sympa

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
appartement grand dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de TV dans la chambre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from Bondues

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très clair et tranquille , bon accueil personnel agréable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

week end entre amis

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
partis pour un week end entre amis,nous avons été bien accueillis par la réceptionniste. L'appartement était propre (bien que ne sentant pas très bon)et contient l'essentiel pour cuisiner rapidement.bonne proximité avec le centre ville,la Suisse et les pistes de ski du Jura .on y retournera à l'occasion