Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient for airport proximity and shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Not a 4.5 star hotel. More like 3.5. Unreliable wifi and uncomfortably soft and saggy bed. Convenient for the airport and free public transit ticket to get downtown, but next time I will pay the same money and just stay downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: the room was spacious and extra clean. And the balcony was nice
I booked the junior suite. Excellent and spacious room. 5 minutes in the shuttle to the airport. 5 minutes walk to the bus station, then about 10 minutes to geneva center. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Quality room, convenient to airport and city bus line.
Cons: More attractive dine-in prices.
Location: Near airport and bus line stop.
Very quiet and comfortable stay for a reasonable stay for two nights; convenient to airport and city bus line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

Nice hotel close to the airport, friendly.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had a very comfortable one night stay at this conveniently located hotel. The shuttle is reliable and runs often. The hotel is well maintained. We noticed that flight attendants and pilots stay at this hotel. We recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for a hotel stopover next to airport.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: TV reception - not much else to do
Modernly refurbished. Room was very clean, large and nicely appointed. Good internet. Satellite TV spotty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Good hotel, close to airport with regular shuttles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to hotel with free shuttle

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The rooms were very clean, the staff were very accommodating - service was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Closeness to airport and the easy shuttle
Cons: Food was horrible. Kids under 5 can't use the pool was a major major disappointment
Location: Too far, transit is walkable but at night it is not well lit.
ITs fine for a layover, wouldn't recommend for sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

High level business hotel close to the airport.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Fantastic hotel . clean confort, hightech rooms. The best ever breakfast. 3 minuts from airport with shuttle in and out. Will stay there again for sure.