Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Beautiful hotel but Out of date

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Fantastic spot and Beautiful place at the Lac Lemain. However everything needed renovation 10 years ago. No sufficiënt airco. Bathroom very old. If you ate longer than 1.70m you can not stand under the shower. Staff however is fantastic. When renovated this hotel would be the best in Montreux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Helpful and friendly hotel staff. Nice breakfast and nice restaurant for dinner. The swimming pool is large and very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a hotel stopover next to airport.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: TV reception - not much else to do
Modernly refurbished. Room was very clean, large and nicely appointed. Good internet. Satellite TV spotty.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Göteborg

Fräscht och modernt hotell

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fräscht och modernt hotell med alla bekvämligheter och bra frukostbuffé.
5 out of 5
by Dag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Southend essex

Great business airport hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Late check in friendly staff, good food selection in bar, late at night albeit expensive airport prices. Lovely large room, top notch on every detail.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Paris France

Great hotel. Bad location from town

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. Pool was fun, clean and well maintained. Little far from the city. Bus was not easy to navigate to and from. But we enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from Göteborg

Mycket bra men dålig AC

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mycket fint och trevligt hotell precis vid flygplatsen. Simbassäng och gym samt bra bar/restaurang gör vistelsen bekväm. Enda minuset var att ACn inte funkade nåt vidare, tyvärr. Kanske för att jag var där i mars men rummen blir fortfarande, i mitt tycke, varma.
1 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Denmark

Dårlig isolering. kunne høre hosten hele natten

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really poor insulation. The expensive night without breakfast did not go against the expectations. Coughing from the neighbor could be heard all through the night. Brawl in the same floor pulled out without staff involvement. Chek-in and check-out was lengthy. Had many nights in Switzerland, but this hotel is not recommended!