Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Convenient, classy hotel for Geneva Airport

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: It is a highly rated hotel next to the Palixpo and Geneva Airport.
Location: Perfect for travelers flying out of or into the Geneva airport.
I finally found the perfect hotel next to the Geneva airport! Excellent service, comfort and convenience! It will be my "go to" hotel in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Perfect

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great hotel with easy access to downtown Geneva. The hotel gives you a free bus pass and you simply walk about 10 minutes to the bus stop. The clean, safe bus takes you into Geneva, passing the United Nations, so if you want, you can get off at the "Nations" stop, view the UN, get back on the next bus (every ten minutes), and continue into the city. The amenities are fantastic but the prices for food, including breakfast are very steep. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice hotel, very convenient, clean and confortable. Good stay. Pay to use the business center was not expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gan yavne isr

Ofer

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel room was nice but didn't clean the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

5 star stop over

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Free ticket for public transport for the day around the city of Geneva.
We only stayed one night as changing flights in Geneva. This is a lovely hotel to do it; top class, very modern and loads of facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Ideal for a stop over.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Stayed one night one way to Zermatt as it was right next door to the airport. Wouldn't suggest staying there for a holiday as it really is a business hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mixed

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Check in and transfers excellent. Room clean and comfortable but staff kept walking into my room unannounced at various times disturbing both sleep and work. Undermined an otherwise good hotel.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Nice but expensive

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Poor choice on my part because it cost quite a bit more money than was worth for one night and not being able to fully enjoy the amenities. Food prices were also quite high for what I was expecting.
5 out of 5
by Alison

Comfortable and luxurious with great pool and spa

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient for an overnight stay before an early flight. Really comfy, luxurious, spacious rooms. Huge, excellent pool with jacuzzi, steam and sauna. Kid friendly as well as great for couples or business. Great to relax after a ski trip before early flight home. Restaurant food but very pricey, maybe try the bar food instead!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels