Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to geneva city. Yet staff are not organised

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Staff lack communication skills. I found tge reception closed before the time they announced on expedia and i had to go to another hitel to check in. The guy gave me a peice of paper and was quiet with telling me that was the code for the room as i was still waiting to get the keys. He did not give me the wifi password and when i came back to reception there was no one. I had to ask a customer to give me the password.....terrible. No breakfast was provided although tge price was expensive. Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NI

Awful hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
When we arrived st the hotel the reception was closed, which was not stated when we booked. We had to walk down a dark street to another hotel and the receptionist asked a friend to assist us. The room was awful. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Me equivoqué reservando el hotel mas económico.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: La cercania al aeropuerto, digamos 20 euros en taxi
Cons: Cerrarlo y encarar otra actividad diferente
Location: Sobre una carretera comarcal muy cerca de un centro comercial muy sencillo
Te recibe en un pasillo un individuo contrariado dispuesto a amargarte tu estancia. Llegué por la tarde y al cerrar la puerta se originó una corriente de aire que levantó una espesa nube de polvo acumulado por todos los muebles. Me dispuse acostarme vestido pero comprobé que las sábanas estaban muy limpias y lo hice en ropa interior, en fin siguen los desatinos, sufro al recordarlos y acabaré esta redacción. Este hotel, hoy en dia no es para mí.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

stars Genev Airport

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: thos people specialy in the evening and night time, they have to lærn how they kommunicat with customers.
Location: marked place
No expedition, bad service, knows nothing how they attract as a busness to the customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per che deve visitare il CERN

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Niente in particolare
Cons: Costa quanto vale quindi ... vale quanto costa.
Location: Nelle vicinanze c'è un centro commerciale e un Pub ben fornito e frequentato. E poi e' a 30 minuti (a piedi!!!) dall'aeroporto.
La fermata dell'autobus Y è di fronte l'albergo e porta fio alla reception del CERN (Build 33) e lo si raggiunge in 30 minuti circa. Sconsiglio le camere lato frontiera svizzera per chi vuole usare il WiFi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Good location very disappointing hotel. The room is very small, the pillow is also the same size.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel reception was very welcoming and helpful. Unfortunately, the room was in a bad state, mold in bathroom and next to window. Wifi was not working. Would only stay there if it was the last resort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Luke M.

Ok for a cheap place to put your head

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Room would be OK if it was given a fresh coat of paint and simple things like curtain broken and hanging down don't give a good impression . Couldn't really complain at the cheap price but wouldn't choose again and would pay abit more to stay elsewhere . Also don't know if it's the cheap rate some of the guest weren't great including some sort of party in the front car park at 2 am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nous étions à l'hôtel car nos enfants habitent Genève dans un studio avec un bébé et ne peuvent donc pas nous recevoir. Nous avions choisis cet hôtel pour la proximité et le prix. Dommage que l'état général aurait besoin d'un bon rafraîchissement.