Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, near to airport .

Posted Aug 22, 2015
We have a nice time, relax , Swiss area are good place to travel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Overall very good hotel, close to airport and literally across from a mall. So easy to get food and there is grocery inside the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient location near airport

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and good amenities in room.
Cons: Offer rooms with two queen sized beds for families.
Location: Big shopping mall with restaurants, supermarket, and shops. Convenient bus stop to downtown just across the street.
This hotel is not at the airport and requires a public bus ride to reach it. Bus tickets are free if you arrive by plane and know where to find them before leaving baggage claim, but cost 3 euros (exact change) if arriving by train since baggage claim is in a secured area inaccessible from outside the airport transit area. Upon arrival at the hotel, we were given free bus passes to ride into town. Hotel is located near a suburban shopping mall with restaurants, supermarket, money exchange, shops, etc. Very convenient. Room accommodated family of 4, with a queen bed, a twin bed and a trundle bed which slid out from beneath the queen-sized bed (less than ideal, but ok for kids). Good amenities including microwave oven, refrigerator and small table for eating/working. Toilet and sink were in a separate room from the shower/bath and sink, making it easier for multiple people to use at the same time. This hotel room arrangement is better than anything else we've found in many cities throughout Europe where rooms often accommodate only two people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great room, expensive parking, hard to access

Posted Jun 14, 2015
As above, room was great but this place is hard to access and the parking very expensive. Check out line was long and only one person to check out everyone. Then my card for the gate didn't work and had to go back in for another while trying to make a flight after long check out. Great room, but be prepared and allow extra time to find it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with easy links

Posted Jun 1, 2015
A perfect place to stay for our two nights in Geneva, the public transport is brilliant with the no.10 bus stopping outside the hotel from the airport and then straight into the town centre. The room was spotlessly clean, spacious and comfortable, free wifi and tea & coffee making facilities were a bonus. The breakfast was also worth booking with the room, being cheaper and, for Geneva prices, quite reasonably priced, there was plenty to choose from to suit almost everyone and all you can eat also. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwin from Malaysia

Spacious hotel near airport, easy access to town

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious hotel 10 minutes from the airport and direct buses (15 minutes) into town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Flughafens wo ich geschäftlich zu tuen hatte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlo from presenzano

OTTIMO

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
BUON ALBERGO A POCHI KM DALL'AEROPORTO E SOPRATUTTO FERMATA AUTOBUS A 50 METRI.SICURAMENTE DA RITORNARE