Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel perfeito e em ótima localização

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Muito próximo à estação principal de trem e com facilidade aos outros transportes públicos Mercado e farmácia próximos ao hotel Café da manhã muito bom Localização perfeita
Cons: Guarda roupa um pouco pequeno para 2 malas, mas quarto muito confortável !!
Location: Localização perfeita
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from borders

Very central

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Helpful,efficient staff. Handy, central base. No disturbance from station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by guest.relations.geneva@warwickhotels.com, Hotel Management
Dear Mmim, We would like to thank you very much for choosing the Warwick Geneva. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you plan to come back to Geneva for business or leisure, we would be glad to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Sincerely, A.R - General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located adjacent to the main train station and a ten minute walk from Lake Geneva. While not the most scenic area of Geneva, it was central to almost anywhere and easy to get around on foot. The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to help us during check-in. The room was clean, and would have been fine had it not been for the air conditioning. The air conditioning did not work, or it worked only a little, because we could hear it come out but did not feel a change in temperature. It was very hot in Geneva while we were there, and the room felt unbearably hot even after keeping the curtains closed all day long. This made sleeping extremely uncomfortable, and my friend and I could barely stay asleep at night because of the heat. This hotel would be fine to visit during the winter or cooler months, but needs to fix their a/c situation during the winter, as I would not be able to stay in that room again in warmer weather.
5 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通至便だが

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4つ星ホテルと交通の便ということで選定したが少々がっかりだった。確かにSBBジュネーブ駅前でその点は良かったが、部屋のレイアウトが変形でバスルームも非常に狭く使いずらかった。清潔度ももう一つで、これで4つ星とは言えないのではないかと思った。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying at the Hotel Warwick Geneva. However, we regret to read that you were disappointed with some aspects during your stay. We emphasize a lot of our attention on improving the quality of our services and I can only hope that given other circumstances you would have enjoyed your stay. I do sincerely hope we will be given the chance to show you how we, the Hotel Warwick Geneva, really cater to ours guests. Should you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, A.R – General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by YUNKYONG

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
위치, 친절도, 청결도 모든 면에서 가격 대비 최고였던 호텔이었습니다. 특히 중앙역 바로 앞에 위치해서 치안 걱정도 없었네요. 다만, 별도 주차 공간이 없어서 주변 주차장에 따로 주차 했습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and its unique location. We look forward to welcoming you back with open arms! Warm regards, A.R – General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel ..

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in downtown. Close to everything..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, We would like to thank you very much for choosing the Warwick Geneva. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you plan to come back to Geneva for business or leisure, we would be glad to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Sincerely, A.R - General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad part Of Town

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The tv didnt Work in My room My room was very small
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by A.R – General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Yves, We would like to thank you very much for your recent stay at the Hotel Warwick Geneva. However, we are very sorry to see that you found your room to be small. For the future stays, may I suggest to contact our reservation agents who will help you choosing the appropriate room type, should you prefer a larger room. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, in the meantime we remain at your service. Best regards, A.R – General Manager