Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The hotel was nice. The only thing I would change is the bathroom/shower door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Shabby, and scaring

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Stuff, but they work limited hours.
Cons: No ventilation except natural, tiled floor (nice for summer, but during the other seasons....
Location: The only entertainment is the Sunday market with fresh oysters, and do not believe in the Thermas: 2+at least: Valvital looks much better online than
When I took a walk before sleeping I saw people ready to go to bed in the breakfast room. It was disgraceful and threatening for the guests. The crisis has a lot of faces!
5 out of 5
by simon

Staff extremely friendly

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel. Staff extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor condition and unclean

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The staff. The receptionist helped us find alternative accommodation.
Cons: Needs a total strikeout and refit. Better cleaning regimes.
Location: Seemed nice enough.
We checked in but once viewed the room/apartment had to return to reception to refuse the room as it was poorly maintained and unclean. There were balls of hair in the bathroom and all the sink surrounds were very overdue being replaced as swollen and unhygienic. Receptionist very pleasant and offered another room. He accompanied us to the second room but although it was a little cleaner it was still very poor. We refused to stay at the hotel and said we would demand a refund from Expedia (which we did achieve). The photos on the website must be at least 10 years old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trop cher pour ce que c'est

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
L'aspect exterieur du batiment ne reflète pas l'interieur! La chambre a besoin de rénovation.
1 out of 5
by turki

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
There was no hot water .no lighter or Mach to use the oven . Over all I was not satisfied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location friendly staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff great location beautiful and cheap breakfast.
Cons: Apartments need updating and fixing up
Friend and helpful staff nice reception cheap breakfast and very nice. Apartments need to be updated and taken care of more. The front appearance is a bit deceiving as it looks very nice from the front then you get at the back of hotel to your room and it is run down.
2 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nathalie

Large apartment type room

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Large apartment type room. Very pleasant front office staff. The kitchen and bathroom were in need of updating but were clean. Had a hard time with the wi-fi connection dropping out consistently.
3 out of 5
by georges

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
hotel bien placé calme