Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel near airport - overpriced food service

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Location, room
Cons: Food services and earlier shuttle
We stayed in the hotel for one night. It is close to the airport and has a free shuttle every 20 minutes starting at 5:30 am. Whilr the room is nice, the food is way overpriced. Breakfast is 35 euro; it has a nice spread but does not justify the cost. Dinner is also overpriced and the choices are not abundant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Nice hotel close to shopping and attractions

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Cleaning Service!!!!
Room did not get cleaned for 2 days out of our 6 day stay Although we were compensated it still takes away your vacation enjoyment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice , perfect, good, amazing, near airport, good wifi , amazing breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Convenient Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Requested double room for two adults. We're given a room for an invalid with a bed that was only a little larger than a single bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London , u.k

Good Hotel closes to everything

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I's staying at Movin pick with my kids , the hall way carpet and rooms was an old one you could see The stains on it , also the colour is gone overall it is nice Hotel we hard a lovely stay , We love the Hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was difficult to find the entry to the hotel from car, Once we did it was from the underground garage so we had to bring all of our own luggage up. It was a great location to get to the airport easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice, but...

Posted Aug 23, 2017
There was a smell in the hallways on both times we stayed. It may have been the carpet or something else, but it was not isolated. The room itself was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland , Oregon

Near the airport that's it

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Very slow service and terrible customer service the only thing that was Good the rooms were in a sleep able condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Nice hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport and train statation. Staff very helful. The room was what my family was looking for.
Cons: Complimentary water is limited to one bottle per stay regardless of the length of the stay. No harm of hotel could supply a bit more.
Great experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They assisted me with the tour company to Chamonix-Mount Blanc to pick me and my family up even though I had not booked it through the hotel. Room service was quick and the food was great. Definitively would comeback to this hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by Alma

Quick business trip to Geneva

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and the staff is friendly. It is a quick distance from the airport and they offer a free shuttle. They also provide you with a transit pass so getting to the City Center is easy.