Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very Convenient. Excellent shuttle.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: Include, at least, continental breakfast.
Location: Downtown Geneva and museums are an easy bus ride away.
If you're passing through Geneva the Nash should be high on your list. Room was clean but small with little space to spread out. Easy/free access to downtown via excellent bus service. Breakfast was not included...too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel is within walking distance of Aiirporr and 7 minutes by train from the centre, Really clean facilities, Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Short overnight stay and the hotel ticked all the boxes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

practical, efficient and pleasant

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: 4* , gym& sauna, good restaurant
Cons: faster service in restaurant ( ie need more staff)
Location: Location good balance , close to Geneva centre close to airport
Arrived by train at the airport 15 mins later was in the 'NASH' van and 15 minutes later unwinding in the NASH sauna! Good dinner and early bed with no panic early rise to catch the plane ...only then was I let down by late departure of flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago USA

Good value, close to GVA rental car drop of

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Location: Excellent hotel ahead of early departures from / late arrivals at GVA.
Stayed many times here, ahead of an early flight out of GVA. Simple, clean rooms with coffee, tea, water. They are a bit small, but works fine for two people. Wonderful shower. Parking on site. walking distance from rental car drop of. Easy transport from hotel to terminal. Restaurant on site; very good food! Don't have to go anywhere for basic necessities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nash for a Geneva Airport Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Easy proximity to the airport.
Cons: Really, the hotel is fine for travelers.
Location: We really weren't interested in nearby things to do.
The hotel is very nice, clean, quiet, and has friendly employees, plus the food is unexpectedly good. Rooms are small but sufficient. It also has it's own van to and room the airport, a real plus when flying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stopover before very early flight next day

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Navette start at 4am Room to store baggage until your room available
Room service prompt and food ok. Sadly airport navette didn't run early enough for me but walk onlyntook 10 minutes. Shame there isn't a baggage holding room .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning broken

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Air conditioning didn't work. Had to switch rooms after settling in. Then discovered electric outlet in bathroom didn't work. Rooms are small but near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy airport hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: 5 minute free shuttle ride from airport. Helpful staff. Free pass for public transportation in Geneva which we made good use of on sightseeing trip.
Stayed at the hotel one night and was very happy with my stay. We picked a family room as there were three of us and found it spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Perfect for an overnight layover

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location, shuttle-service to/from airport, staff.
Cons: Rooms are small, but that's consistently our experience in Europe.
Location: Across the street from the airport. Walkable, in theory, but the path is not obvious.
Family of 3 adults and we had a 13 hour layover in Geneva. Looked for an alternative to sleeping at the airport and almost jumped up to the more expensive options, but read enough positives that I thought I'd take a chance. Our experience matched the positive reviews. Shuttle was exactly as promised, staff was very kind and courteous, and the room was perfect for our needs ~ clean with enough space and a refrigerator with a number of complimentary waters.