Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great local hotel to the GVA airport.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: PRO: Very good shuttle service back and forth to the airport. They offer free bus pass to go down town if needed. Very good staff at the front desk.
Cons: The heat/air fan did not seem to function as well as expected. Room became very warm on low setting. An open window soon fixed the situation.
Location: Best for Airport layovers. The bus can take you to down town. not sure of much in the walking location.
Shuttle was right there at the airport when we arrived outside. The ride is a short 10 minutes away. Our check in had a bit of a hiccup, but the Desk staff was quick to fix the situation. Other than room temp problem,the bed was comfortable, room clean, complementary water was much appreciated. CON: fitness center is basic (kinda of a dungeon) basement room with several different types of equipment. The Spa was self serve (also in the basement), to to be honest looked a little scary to be in (a guy was sprawled out in the sauna).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Great facilities
Location: less than 5 minutes from the airport and only 20 minutes from the city centre.
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was very nice and the hotel food was excellent, good link to the airport and easy access and free transport into Geneva city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good hotel near airport

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds and free water , tea and. Coffee
Cons: Nothing
Location: Pizza and other rest. Nearby
Good location and quiet clean rooms, restaurants nearby and shuttle bus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great gym

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Cons: Room is on a smaller size, but well designed and functional.
Location: Across from the terminal.
I just learned that this hotel is a former Swiss Air facility where pilots used to stay overnight. This explains the high quality of the equipment in the finest room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Close to the Airport!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Very convenient, hotel courtesy bus was very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Needed a hotel close to Geneva Arena easily accessed from major road and Nash checked all the boxes. Spotless, pleasing lobby and a great front desk staff. Just a little tricky finding where to go when we got within 500 feet pf the entrance because there are a couple other hotels close by (very minor inconvenience). Although we didn't need it location was near all forms of transportation, i.e. plane, train, bus, shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

handy for airport

Posted Nov 15, 2017
location is good and staff are friendly but the floor of the room was really dirty. The room was cleaned whilst I was there but I never understand how hotels miss out on cleaning the floor. I take slippers with me when I stay in hotels and after staying just two nights the slippers were really dirty. Yuk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Fridge was stinky, construction site outside the window had a smelly odor wafting through the window, the walls were stained with liquids, dust along the base boards, and the shower head was broken and as soon as the water was turned on it spraying out of control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nelson, BC

Adequate airport hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Good for overnight stay if you have prolonged connection time. Prompt free shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Room is clean. Staff is polite and helpful. Free bus tickets were provided for the days you stayed there.
The hotel is very close to the airport. Hotel provide free shuttle to airport. A ticket for public transportation is also provided for each guest. We used the ticket to take the bus to town. The ride is about 10 - 15 minutes to down town. In general, the hotel is a nice one. It's clean and staff were helpful. My only complaint is that the room is very very small. The full size bed occupied 80% of the space. Bathroom was small too. It can barely fit one guy.