Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice aparthotel close to Geneva

Posted May 11, 2017
For the price paid, this was a really nice clean and practical aparthotel with spacious living accomedation and friendly staff. The only nagatives were the lack of places to eat out nearby and no English speaking tv channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option for booked out Geneva

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Stayed out here because Geneva was totally booked for Sibos convention. Nice clean big quiet rooms. Group was happy with hotel. Beware that it is outside of town, so no nearby restaurants, and you have to take a taxi into Geneva... was 40-60 CHF each day, and Uber does NOT pick up from this hotel because it is in France. Ubers back at night were 1/2 the cost of the taxi.
3 out of 5
by Ibrahim from jeddah

The location is very good

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs to be more cleaning and specially more safety for the car parking.
4 out of 5
by Adnan

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great but you have to pay extra for breakfast and for room cleaning service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Lay out
Cons: More staff may be.
Stayed there for three days beautiful place I loved it the only back draw I would say is that you need to have a car to move around parking is no problem there they got planty of free parking I would defiantly go there again If I got a chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel, difficult location

Posted Oct 30, 2015
I liked everything about this hotel, other than its location. If you don't have a car I wouldn't recommend staying here since restaurants are rather far away and the airport is a €50 cab ride away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Isolated but restrauants nearby

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Others have evidently had difficulty find it - I put it into my iPad and we drove straight to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Disappointing

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Ferney Voltaire and Geneva located just a few km away; large Mall located in Thoiry. Area great for trekking, skying, water sports, cultural events.
Pros: Nice location in the countryside not far from Ferney-Voltaire and Geneva. Studio with kitchenette allows preparation of simple meals. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would make a very pleasant place to stay for several days if rules were enforced and main problems below were tackled by Management. Cons: Hotel is hard to find--even with a GPS. Studios are very small, bed occupying most of the space. Antiquated TV doesn't really work. Furniture is really below basics. Bed was a sleeping sofa, therefore not very comfortable. Cleanliness a serious problem throughout. This is mostly the reason I am rating the place only "2". Plumbing is noisy when hot water is turned on. Security also a problem. While guests need a code to enter the front doors of the building, side doors located at each end of that building (opening on corridor leading to studios) are constantly kept open (day and night) by some residents living in another building. This breach of security was reported to staff, who closed the doors, but the following day doors were kept open again. Since a busy road is located nearby, risks are not negligible, especially for studios located on the ground floor. Noise was a problem during the weekend. Residents living in nearby building gather on the lawn for lunch, dinner, etc., making noise until late at night without concern for others. Overpriced considering all of the above. Not recommended for business travelers.
3 out of 5
by Alfonso from Florida, USA

Sad experience, I will never use them again.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel states very close to CERN with bus transportation, but not so. Bus schedules run every ever hour and not on Sundays, and it is very far to walk to CERN. Not practical and misleading. They provide a bus schedule that is two years old showing different buses to take, which now have changed, and very bad for a rainy day. They cannot provide sufficient toilet paper for three days stay, and not one ever come to clean the room. They charge additional taxes, which should be charge when making the booking. As a result of hotel misinformation, needed to rent a car to get to the airport on time, at a cost of $150.00. Never do it again.
5 out of 5
by ENE from Lund, Sweden

very good

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, but difficult to reach.