Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rose

Beautiful place to stay, very handy!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay in Guadalupe hotel right outside the entrance to the Alhambra. Our son was with us and they had a sofa bed up in another room. I slept very well in the huge bed withlovely smooth and soft white sheets, but I was a little cold at times. The restaurant is lovely but could do with softer lighting for a better ambience, especially in the evening.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Well worth a visit

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for the Alhambra, a few steps away! A nice stroll down the hill to the city, brings you to the bottom of the Albicyn area. The hotel is very comfortable and spotlessly clean, with very friendly and helpful staff. The buffet breakfast had plenty of choice, but not sure about the warm selection.... restaurant in the evening was very good. Overall well recommended!
5 out of 5
by Liat

A good place!

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Long walk to downtown. Opposite the Alhambra. Breakfast a little expensive. Good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The Alhambra gate less than five minutes walk, public transportation right at the gate, easy to walk down to central of the city in 15 minutes under the shady trail
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the Alhambra. Easy to get to town via the C3 bus.Staff were friendly and helpful except for one grumpy waiter.Beds were hard but the pillows were great.
4 out of 5
by RAMON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel for visting the Alhambra Palace, with car park opposite, and 200 yards from the ticket collecting office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need remodeled
Location: Across from Alahambra
Location is good if you are planning a trip to Alahambra. Rooms are in bad need of updating.
4 out of 5
by Philip

Alhambra Palace

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Tourist trip to Alhambra Palace, Granada.