Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This was the perfect hotel to stay at when visiting Granada. The location of the hotel is perfect, close enough to everything without being in the middle of the city center. They offered parking which we needed as we had rented a car. The staff was very friendly and offered tons of great advise. We purchased a flamenco show through them and I am so glad we did. What a great experience! We will definitely return and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from british columbia

Great location if visiting Alhambra

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Location: Bus route handy for Alhambra
Owners very helpful - went to a restaurant they recommended just around corner and it was so good we went both nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good price/quality.
Cons: Parking is free on the street. If you want to park in the hotel's garage they will charge you 4,55 euros per day. Breakfast is expensive (3,80 euros).
Location: The location is safe, next to a big hospital. Convenient to leave the city by car. There is nothing to do nearby.
The hotel is a 40 min walk from the cathedral or a bus ride. There are slopes but we managed to do it pushing our 2-yo daughter in her stroller. The walk coming back from the Alhambra offers wonderful views of the city, especially during the sunset. There are no dining options nearby, so if you need dinner you have to order delivery (we did it one night and it was really good). There are no options nearby for breakfast either and the breakfast from the hotel is a bit pricey: 3,80 euros for coffee, oj, toast and croissant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost effective hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Fariy clean and big room, owner was nice to give us tip for Granada tour, with even Map. Location was good if you are planning to go to Alhambra, but other places are kinda of far. Besides, we had to spend lots of time on the bus, fairly nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rolland

Loved it. Really great service, spotlessly clean .

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you have a car. Bus stop right outside that took us everywhere we wanted to go. Pepe was so helpful and kind. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Convenient and clean, good value, friendly hosts.

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Just fine. Easy to find off highway. Friendly host. Found free parking. Only 1 restaurant within walking distance but a very good one. Bus stop to City very close by. Balcony but view of highway (and tunnel!). Room with 3 beds was small but large bathroom. Clean and neat.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

good value for money

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean modern hotel and room. Very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Great hotel excellent for City & Alhambra's Palace

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: How clean and well presented. Friendly, attentive and helpful staff
Cons: No the hotel is providing exactly what they advertise and very good value for money
Location: The location is ideal for the City and Alhambra's Palace. Both locations you can get a bus which stops outside the hotel. The buses run very frequent.
Very comfortable, clean, friendly Hotel. Reasonably priced rooms ideal for sightseeing. Location is perfect for visiting both City and Alhambra's Palace.  Continental breakfast enjoyable including Toast, Croissant, Pate, Jam, Yogurt, tea, coffee and orange juice. Will definitely recommend to friends and Family. Excellent restaurant pub (Albanta) only 100 yards from hotel. The restaurant is on the first floor with pub on the ground floor. Visited 2 evenings and thoroughly enjoyed food, surroundings, service and friendly staff. The hotel staff provided all local information, regarding maps, bus time tables. The journey into the city was about 10 minutes and to Alhambra's Palace was only 5 minutes, if feeling strenuous you could walk the hill in about 15 minutes. Although recommend the bus as we walked 12 miles just around the palace and gardens so whole day is needed to appreciate