Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to famous mosque

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: location, clean big rooms
Location: lots of bars and restaurants around, safe area
Nice hotel in a best part of Granada. The hotel is converted monastery, so rooms are ample size, very clean, comfortable beds, nice buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Beware of the parking. They told us it's free when we checked in, but then it turned out to be 16 bucks per day. Other than that... I would recommend this hotel anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Close to the everything. Nice staff.

Posted May 10, 2017
I'm traveling a lot. Like to visit an old city with culture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Good hotel (in terms of spacious rooms and cleanliness)with excellent location but poor breakfast buffet. Bad coffee, canned fruit, stale pastries, though hot food was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this place, it was clean, quite, convenient and felt welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and updated hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and near conference centre.

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and well positioned. I was there for a conference and it was only a 5 min walk to Conference centre. Good cafe/ wine bar outside and a couple of good breakfast places nearby as well. It was over 40 for 2 days and some people said their air conditioning didn't keep the room cool, but mine worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Close to conference centre

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Well placed three star hotel - comfortable and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll be back

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are polite and helpful
4 out of 5
by Victor from Los Gatos, California

Very nice place near everything

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here on a local's recommendation and was satisfied with the hotel. It used to be a monastery so the amenities are basic but updated. Very clean. Wish the bed was a bit more comfortable but not that bad. The breakfast buffet was quite extensive so you will find almost anything you like. Wifi worked very well. I would stay here again.