Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Punto di appoggio per Capodanno

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Abbiamo prenotato una stanza come base per la notte di Capodanno. Albergo molto semplice, ma dotato di tutto. Biancheria pulita, letto comodo, bagno privato. Staff molto cordiale. Ottimo prezzo, rispetto agli altri alberghi in zona! Soddisfatti! Ha il parcheggio interno, gratuito! Vicino al centro.
5 out of 5
by Josette from Sheffield uk

Happy customer

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay here and we will return, we chose this hotel for cost and location, a friendly family run business, located in the beautiful area of Nervi right across from the park and close to the sea. We were very happy with the self service breakfast and friendly atmosphere. Thanks to Belsito we could stay here and see family locally and I would definitely recommend this for a modest hotel in this expensive area.
3 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anaelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Calabria

Un gradevole 2 stelle

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Belle camere, bella location
Cons: Il personale dovrebbe essere più presente ed efficiente
Location: Location da cartolina, molti ristoranti affacciati sul mare; centro raggiungibile in autobus (1 - 2 cambi, no diretto)
A poca distanza dal mare, camere piccole ma graziose, ventilatore e tv in camera, ma la colazione va prenotata e pagata a parte. Personale un po' assente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne adresse

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bien situé (proche du parc de Nervi et du centre ville). Accueil impeccable et chaleureux. En revanche, rue bruyante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cadre superbe. Accueil convivial. On n'est pas déçus par la prestation.
4 out of 5
by Jan from New Hampshire

Old world charm at a fair price.

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is dated, but I find that to be part of the charm. Old building with high ceilings, on a main road, so a little noisy. Free parking a plus in that part of the world.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francoise from Touraine

Un hôtel qui mérite son nom !

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Une seule nuit dans une chambre spacieuse avec vue. Calme et excellant confort. L'hôtel est tout près du parc de Nervi et de la promenade Anita Garibaldi en bord de mer, qui valent la visite.