Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Die besten Tage sind vorbei...

Posted May 30, 2016
Rezeption: Sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit, engagiert Zimmer: Alt, Farbe blättere zum Teil ab, Fenster undicht (dadurch sehr laut), im Bad an der Duschkabine dunkle Flecken (Schimmel?), Klimaanlage funktioniert nicht (generell wird die Klimaanlage nur eingeschaltet wenn es wirklich heiß ist).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L'albergo senza dubbio in ottima posizione ma...

Posted Jan 11, 2016
...la camera ha un bagno poco illuminato e con vasca senza la possibilità di appendere il "doccino" da qualche parte; inoltre il flusso d'acqua è davvero misero e mal miscelato. La stanza poi nel complesso è pulita anche se freddina. Sinceramente mi aspettavo molto di più da un albergo 4 stelle.
4 out of 5
by patrizia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff
Location: 5 minute walk from Brignole train station, Close to cafes and shopping
This was a great hotel. Highly recommended , Very nice staff especially a woman that was working the dayshift on my stay . I wish I could remember her name . She was very helpful and patient . She was a real pleasure . Clean large rooms.
1 out of 5
by Roger from Göteborg

Gammalt bullrigt hotell

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Gammalt hotell där lite uppgraderats under årens lopp. Trevligt med forntida värmeelement med stora infällda fack för värmehållning, som jag aldrig sett förr, inte ens på museum. Men katastrofalt med usel ljudisolering mot hårt trafikerad plats och mycket närbelägen tågstation. Med modern teknik kan man hantera sådan bullrig miljö, men det går absolut inte med otäta fönster och skeva fönsterluckor, där mellanrum mellan lucka och karm är mellan 1.5 och 2 cm. Alla konferensdeltagarna inkvarterade på hotellet, ca 15 personer, led i varierande grad, flera av akut sömnbrist!
4 out of 5
by Jorge from Genève

très bien

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
on a passé un excellent séjour chambre spacieuse propre personnel accueillant sympathique a recommander
3 out of 5
by H. from Klaaswaal

Oud hotel en inrichting!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Oud hotel maar op loopafstand van het centrum van de stad. Ontbijt was goed en vriendelijke ober! Kamer was niet echt schoon! De antieke lift was wel heel mooi en werkte perfect! Niet rolstoel vriendelijk en geen aangepaste kamers voor rolstoelgebruikers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
on a passé un excellent séjour chambrechambres confortables et spacieuses propre..a recommander si je devrais séjourner à Genova je resterai dans cet hôtel...rapport qualité prix excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tommel opp

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Klassisk hotell med atmosfære, hyggjeleg stab og grei standard til ein overkomeleg pris